Ratings based on 354 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice Hotel with Large and Clean Rooms

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Staff was very Helpful. Meals were very Nice. Location was convenient to pier restaurants near river.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Very Nice Hotel, Great Friendly Staff

Posted Jan 16, 2015
My wife and I recently had a two night stay at this hotel. We were very please with our experience. The hotel was nice and clean. We stayed on the fourth floor and they had just installed new carpet. The bed was very comfortable and the room was very spacious. They had turn down service in the evening. The breakfast buffet was also very good. We needed to get our a/c adjusted and they were very prompt in sending a technician to our room. The hotel is at a good location close to shopping mall and the street Florida where this is a walking street for pedestrians with lots of shops. The hotel also has a good gym. Overall a very good value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami Beach, FL

Excellent Choice for the Price

Posted Jan 15, 2015
I good a very good deal through Expedia which was much lower than booking directly with the hotel. It was a quick stay but I was very pleased with the hotel overall. Very good central location nearby Porto Madero and many other attractions. Polite staff and a large, clean and very comfortable room. A negative note to the internet. I was unable to connect to the network at the lobby where the internet was free.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montevideo

Tango fun

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Close to all venues and shopping Nice pool and fantastic service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom washington dc

Great location, great service.

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Booked this hotel in downtown Buenos Aires only based on other reviews I read of this hotel and others in the area. I was very pleasantly surprised. The room was large, clean and comfortable. The location was excellent - close to the subte, steps away from Puerto Madero in one direction, and from the shopping district in the other. Aside from the gorgeous room and great location, the staff was incredibly nice and accommodating. I cannot recommend this place highly enough. I will definitely be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bronx, NY

Fantastic hotel close to everything

Posted Jan 12, 2015
This is a great, secure hotel with very comfortable, clean rooms and a very good breakfast buffet in the morning. I already miss the coffee! The hotel is in Microcentro and close to a lot which is very convenient (Puerto Madero, Buquebus ferry terminal, Retiro station to points outside of BsAs, shopping on Florida/Galerias Pacifico). Transit via collectivo (bus) and Subte (subway) on multiple lines is very close as well. I really enjoyed my stay there and the staff was excellent. That being said, do not be put off guard when you arrive that the neighborhood (Microcentro) is not that great and is a ghost town in most places when the 9 to 5 crowd is away. Don't draw unnecessary attention to yourself by flashing jewelry/money. I also would not recommend walking around at night - definitely take a taxi. However, the hotel location and quality is definitely worth it and is perfect if you need to be in a multipurpose location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom vancouver, canads

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Pros: As above
Cons: The halls are dark
Location: The location was fine but the entrance off an alley wasn't,t desirable but I understand you ant do much about that.
The hotel was excellent value and the staff were great. The breakfast was very good. The only thing was the location in an alley, I wouldn,t want to walk out at night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver Canada

Nice hotel in a great location

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Pros: I like the location and would highly recommend this hotel. The rooms are large and airy with a nice bathroom.
Cons: The cost of getting Wifi in the rooms should be included in the rate - that way, it would clear out the lobby.
Location: From the location of the hotel, we walked everywhere to Recoleta, La Boca, the waterfront, and of course Florida Street.
The staff was excellent, always available to answer questions with a smile. Breakfast was very nice and plentiful. This has been a great experience for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Breda/Holland

Great hotel and centrally located

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Location: Good location to walk to maintourist sites in BA.
Very good hotel in Buenos Aires, the crew was great, and very helpful.Super confortable rooms and clean, and breakfast delicious. I would recommend it to every one
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom VA

Quiet hotel near a great shopping mall.

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Pros: Spaciousness and security awareness.
Cons: Food choices limited, but hotel is near several restaurants. Also, provide money exchange service for guests would be helpful.
Location: Excellent location. Attentive staff. Good security. Good value for the money.
My wife and I had a restful stay in this hotel. We were able to go to places we like without any difficulty in arranging transport or making reservation. We did a fair amount of walking, being alert to street condition and aware of the presence of police on patrol.