Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Central America

Very old hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Hotel condition. Price is too high for the kind of building/condition
Location: Everything is near
I booked just 1 night. The hotel is very close to the city center but it needs a lot of work . It seems that the owner does not care about it. Staff was friendly and helpful. When I arrived, they had no information from Expedia and when I checked out, they still had no information from Expedia and asked me to pay again for the night.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Juanfrom Texas

BA visit

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
this hotel was HORRIBLE!!!!!!! the only thing it has going for it is the location. WIFI was not working on the 5th floor and I was told by reception to go work in the lobby. This is a run down disgusting hotel. It probably has the original furniture and mattress in the rooms. The ceiling fans sound like a blender with marbles in it. I asked to change after the first night because of the sound and the next room had the same problem. I asked the bell boy and he said they were all the same!!! will never even consider visiting this dump again!!!! I know it was cheap but it was not money well spent. there are no outlets in the room so I used the bathroom one to charge my phone. TRAVELERS BEWARE!!!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

has the manager checked up on the cleaners lately?

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Primo location and really friendly staff however breakfast was pretty average and the rooms werent very clean. The hotel was aged but not cleaned properly. The hallway outside our room hadnt been vaccumed in months by the look of it
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Buena relación precio calidad.

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Instalaciones y atención acordes al precio.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by alaorfrom Brasilia

Razoavel

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel razoavel otima localizacao
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dalliane Lopes

Recomendo

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fiquei muito satisfeita com minha estadia no hotel. Fomos muito bem atendidos pelo recepcionista e funcionários e o hotel fica muito bem localizado.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

FALTA LIMPIEZA

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Muy buena comodidad, aunque falta limpieza especialmente de pisos, muebles y cubrecama. Falta aire acondicionado. buen desayuno.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Biancafrom Rj

Excelente Localização

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
A localização e o atendimento foram excelentes. O hotel está precisando de alguns reparos na sua estrutura, pois é muito antigo e sempre há necessidades de manutenção. O café da manhã é igual em todos os dias, simples, porém oferece o necessário para esta refeição.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Buena ubicación

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Buena . Hotel viejo con poco mantenimiento. Desayuno precario. Buena ubicación .