Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new zealand

Amazing!!!

Posted Jun 29, 2015
The staff are helpful and knowledgeable. The room was comfortable and clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ron & Hetty from Wellington New Zealand

Great place to stay

Posted Apr 6, 2013
We found the staff very welcoming and helpful. Facilities were clean and quiet. The atmosphere was great. Very central and thoughly enjoyed ourselves
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Richy from Dublin, Co. Dublin, Ireland

Worth the price, good location

Posted Mar 7, 2013
Had a pleasant stay at Sabatico... great BBQ on a Thursday night, well worth it! It's close enough to all the main areas of interest and has good links to places via bus/metro. Staff are cool and helpful. Has good organised daily events. I had a double room to myself and it was spacious and comfortable. Ended up staying an extra night, cos I was too hungover after the BBQ night, and that was cool with the guys running the place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Felipe

Lugar para gente jovial y de gustos sobrios

Posted Nov 11, 2012 on Hotels
Un lugar acogedor. Los chicos que atienden tienen muy buena disposición y voluntad. Buena relación calidad-precio. El entorno no es lo mejor, pero está bien para personas que sólo buscamos pasarlo bien sin gastar de más.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2012 on Hotels
5 min walk from subway in a residential area, staff are very friendly and helpful. We stayed in double room which was very nice. plenty of bathrooms. breakfast consisted of eggs, croissants, cereals, bread, cheese and ham. I would recommend staying here.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Billig og greit

Posted Apr 17, 2012 on Hotels
Egentlig et Hostel, jeg bestilte på hotels.com og hadde rom med eget bad. Hyggelig atmosfære, grei service men litt rar betjening. Frokost ok, må vaske opp selv. Ligger et kvarters tid å gå eller 2 minutter med t-bane fra sentrum.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NOT in San Telmo!

Posted Mar 29, 2012 on Hotels
Eventhough it claims to be in San Telmo, it is situated in Montserrat, over 10 blocks from San Telmo. Some in the staff very indifferent and not caring. Good with eggs for breakfast, just didnt know I had to make them myself. Internet not working for the three days we were there. Needs rooftop wifi. The pool was a shallow pit of water, useless.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from México

Muy bueno

Posted Feb 26, 2012 on Hotels
Muy agradable, un excelente lugar para quedarse, te las habitaciones están limpias, te atienden súper bien, un lugar muy seguro, aunque la zona no esta tan agradable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Dortmund

Lage mit Vorortcharakter

Posted Feb 25, 2012 on Hotels
Ungünstig gelegen, dafür aber relativ ruhig und das Personal gibt sich Mühe.