Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Close to the great San Telmo.

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Telephone didn't work, and nobody cares. Bathroom was ok, but has functionality issues. This hotel expend to much water. But the location is the best if you like this kind of neighborhood.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Kevfrom Boston

Great for the promotional price

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was clean, well located and excellently priced. The concierge was extremely helpful as well and recommended a great restaurant. We'll definitely stay here again if given the opportunity.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Pierrefrom Montreal

Hotel confortable, service mauvais, dommage

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
L'hotel en lui-même est conforable et bien situé. Malheureusement, le service du personnel en place a été desastreux : des messages qui ne se font pas, des services qui ne sont pas au rendez-vous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Flo

Große Zimmer

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Also das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis war echt super. Das Zimmer war wirklich groß, guter Fernseher, schönes Bad auch wenn man es nicht abschließen konnte. Es gab auch einen Balkon und 2 bequeme Betten. Über die Lage läßt sich streiten! ich wollte nach San Telmo und deshalb war es ideal. War die Wochen davor nur Hostels und Mehrbettzimmer gewöhnt und dagegen war dieses Hotel natürlich purer luxus. Auf der anderen Seite steht, dass das Telefon nicht funktioniert hat und das als ich da Abends direk vom Flughafen angekommen bin die nicht wussten, dass ich da ein Zimmer gebucht habe. Weiß nicht ob da die Kommunikation zwischen hotels.com und dem Hotel optimal ist. Außeredem konnte der Mann, der da Abends um halb 11 an der Rezeption saß kein englisch und ich mit meinen paar Worten spanisch wäre ohne meinen Freund (der aus Buenos Aires kommt) wohl ziemlich verloren gewesen, da auch die Buchungsbestätigung die ich bekommen habe nur auf deutsch war. Hat dann aber doch funktioniert und am nächsten morgen habe ich dann nochmal mit jemand anderem gesprochen und alles war dann gut.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by María José Puentes Burgosfrom Chile

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Agradable, confortable y excelente atención
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Sandra Limafrom Brasil

Atendimento Excelente

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
A estadia foi tranquila, entretanto tivemos um problema com o chuveiro que demorou a ser resolvido, por mais que os recepcionistas tivessem se empenhado para resolver. Depois de resolvido, a estadia foi muito boa. Os quartos são confortáveis, e o atendimento é excelente.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by hugofrom mendoza

muy buen servicio

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
muy buen servicio el unico inconveniente el aire acondicionado de la habitacion no funcionaba bien en calor
2 out of 5
Recommended
by yiya

no era lo que esperaba

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
habitacion y baño muy reducidos. Faltaba limpieza. Me trajeron las toallas a las 22hs. cuando ingrese al mediodia.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Diegofrom Venezuela

San telmo flats

Posted May 19, 2014
Great good localitation, is a good option..........................................