Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sebastian Amodeo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Marie and Angel Garciafrom San Juan Capistrano, Ca

Hotel had a nice vibe and great location

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
A great hotel for American citizens. Staff spoke some English, very helpful with taxi services, recommendations and tech support for IPad connectivity. Hotel had a weak signal for WIFI at times. The hotel restaurant was excellent,had Great music and decor. The breakfast was excellent and the late night coffee on the restrarant's balcony was so perfect. Recommend this hotel to everyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mauricio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Daniel Liporacefrom Rio de Janeiro, RJ, Brasil

Banheiro MUITO pequeno

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
A estadia foi dentro do esperado. Já conhecia o hotel e a única coisa que me incomodou anteriormente e continuou me incomodando foi o tamanho do banheiro. MUITO PEQUENO e o espaço do chuveiro é minúsculo. Não existe um box e a água escorre por todo o banheiro. Fora isso o café-da-manhã é honesto, os atendentes sempre a disposição e o hotel está sempre limpo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by rubenfrom buenos aires

Posted Feb 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
muy buena atencion !!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by delfinafrom entre rios

rcomendable

Posted Jan 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sarum

Posted Apr 17, 2012 on Hotels.com
Quarto mal conservado Ar condicionado quebrado Resíduo de comida na mesa Banheiro inunda após o banho NÃO RECOMENDADO
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Impressed

Posted Nov 11, 2010
The room was too small and I could hardly move around. It was also very noisy but the staff were nice and helpful. I was expecting the hotel to be located in Belgrano but it was actually in the border of that neighborhood.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom U.S.A.

Steer clear

Posted Nov 10, 2010
My room smelled of sewer gas and there were no other rooms available to change me to, they said. The next morning I checked out. Other problems with the hotel included: 1. Unhelpful staff who could not even be bothered to acknowledge that you were standing there at the front desk. 2. Very loud surroundings, with noise from above floors, and the noise of other doors being opened and closed all day and night. 3. Breakfast that was unappetizing. 4. Location quite far outside the city center. 25-30 minute taxi ride to the downtown.