Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

I totally recommend this place

Posted May 17, 2014
Perfect location, really big and comfortable apartment. We were 3 ppl and we totally recommend this place. The only problem is thr WiFi signal is very poor but if u r in vacations u dont need it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by TZ from London

Good apartment

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed here for two nights during a two weeks trip around Argentina. Very good location in Buenos Aires, tube wasn't far away and plenty of shops and restaurants around. It is not located near touristic places but in a good place in Buenos Aires. Be aware that is an apartment so you won't have any help booking tango shows, transportation or anything like it so get information yourself and book it online.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by julio from edison nj

nice!!!1

Posted Feb 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
great memories !!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by julio from edison nj

great time!!!!

Posted Feb 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
nice time, will stay there in the future
5 out of 5
Recommended
by carlo croci from fort worth

b a

Posted Oct 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
very nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jun 1, 2013
These apartments are in an excellent location. The rooms have everything you need for your stay. The staff is very helpful. I would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alex from Lima, Peru

Great budget option in Recoleta

Posted Sep 1, 2012
Pros: Area
Cons: Towels and linens
Location: Simply great, more residential but still close to most sites (10 min by cab)
Nice and spacious apartment, great area and service
5 out of 5
Recommended
by E

Good price for what you get

Posted Aug 30, 2012 on Hotels.com
Very good stay, clean and comfortable bed. I did not use the kitchen but it would be perfect for a longer stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by QT

Absolutely FANTASTIC

Posted Aug 19, 2012 on Hotels.com
I don't believe that those who wrote bad reviews stayed here...this was the perfect studio apartment for my week's stay in BsAs. The subway system was down, but it didn't affect my commute by bus or foot from this prime location in a safe building (with doorman) in a nice, convenient neighborhood. The apartment was cleaned well daily and there were plenty of supplies for cooking and eating. The apartment also housed a heating/air unit and a nice balcony. The only downside was that the bathroom was a bit far from the sleeping area, but bearable for only a week's stay. Overall, I would recommend this place to anyone looking for great housing in the city..