Ratings based on 226 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel maravilhoso. Localização excelente.

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Estadia excelente. Atendimento do hotel fantástico. Localização privilegiada.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Excelente Viaje

Posted May 24, 2015
Excelente atencion , mucha dedicacion de toda la gente . Altamente recommendable
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 9, 2015 by Montserrat García Fuentes, Hotel Management
Estimado Huésped, Le agradecemos por su excelente reseña con respecto a su estadía en The Brick Hotel Buenos Aires, miembro de la Colección MGallery. Es realmente un honor saber que nuestros equipos le han brindado un excelente el servicio. A la vez, le agradecemos por su recomendación - con certeza será de gran apoyo en la comunidad online. Es nuestro deseo darle la bienvenida en un futuro cercano. Cordialmente, Montserrat García Fuentes Gerente General The Brick Hotel Buenos Aires
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Paulina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Adriana from porto alegre

Muito bom , recomendo e voltaria sem dúvida

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
Muito boa localizacão , rapidez de check in e out , concierge atencioso , rapidez no atendimento "café no quarto" , rapidez na lavanderia . Os quartos e banheiros precisando de uma "pouca" reforma .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mendoza, Argentina

Great location

Posted Mar 9, 2015
The property is lovely and modern! Excellent service. Very nice bathroom and lovely room. Right across the street from Pstio Bulrich, a tony shopping with great redtaurants and movie theaters. Very near other restaurants and esteries!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 9, 2015 by Montserrat García F., Hotel Management
Dear Ana, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience at The Brick Hotel Buenos Aires, member of the MGallery Collection! We are delighted to know that you have enjoyed all of our facilities and our service. As well as our incredible location in Recoleta. We appreciate your compliments and it is our wish to welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely, Montserrat García F. General Manager The Brick Hotel Buenos Aires
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Well located 4 star hotel in Ricolleta

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Pros: The room was terrifically decorated and comfortable, with a large marble bath. The area of the hotel seems pleasant and safe.
Cons: Service staff in all of Argentina seems less than eager to help though service was sufficient for my needs.
Location: Hotel in Ricolleta and across from a very nice small mall with shops and food outlets. Walking distance to lots of sights.
Arrived about 2 pm. Room not available until 3:30 pm. I was given an upgrade to a beautiful, large room because of "the wait" though I think it was because of the hotel being unable to fix the air con in the assigned room. I was very comfortable in the room and could walk easily around the city.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 9, 2015 by Montserrat García F., Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience at The Brick Hotel Buenos Aires, member of the MGallery Collection. It is a pleasure to know that you could get the best out of your stay! And we are glad that you enjoyed your room upgrade. It is our wish to welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely, Montserrat García F. General Manager The Brick Hotel Buenos Aires
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mariana V

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rosemarie from Delligsen

3 Tage Buenos Aires

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
Sehr schönes Hotel in angenehmer Umgebung
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nicholas from Hellerup, Denmark

Not what it used to be - but still good

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
The Caesar Park Palace has obviously got new owners. Many small issues revealed that there has been a swift of ownership. Small things like no paper/pen in the room, no slippers, broken light bulps etc. Tiny things, but still notable. The garden has not been kept for a while and there was no use of the garden anymore. Service was OK, but the standard varied each day. Some was fantastic others appeared a little sluppy. What I can say? It could be an amazing hotel - it just requires a little more investment in the small things. It all matters.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 9, 2015 by Eduardo Cruz del Rio, Hotel Management
Dear Nicholas, We appreciate you sharing your experience at The Brick Hotel Buenos Aires, member of the MGallery Collection. We deeply apologize for any inconveniences and we would like to thank you for your comments. It is because of guests like yourself that we are able to improve our services and exceed your expectations on each stay. It is our wish to have the opportunity to better serve you and welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lynn from Minnesota

Nice

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Accommodating staff. Reliable internet access too.