Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tweed Heads - Australia

Great location and unit

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: large 1 bed unit with kitchen + lounge room
Cons: Need clearer instructions (in English) re checking in - there is no reception. They are rooms in an apartment building.
Location: Very good central location - quite close to major hotels.
On last day our "key card" expired. we were lucky we found someone with access key card - no reception manned. They need to provide contact details for during visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by María Laurafrom cordoba

Comodo

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Muy comodo y grande
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Esperaba mas

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fui con otra idea, esperaba más.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chantal L Bfrom Paris

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
ce loft pourrait être agréable s'il était entièrement rénové et si les conditions d'hygiène élémentaires, en premier lieu, en ce qui concerne le petit déjeuner : l'état de la cuisine où il se prépare est innommable et nous a fait fuir, ma fille et moi ; en second lieu en ce qui concerne la salle de bains et la cuisine de l'appartement lui-même. Le lit de camp(!) pour la troisième personne est nul,chaises et fauteuils sont usés jusqu'à la corde!J'ai pris des photos témoins très convaincantes; il faudrait pouvoir obtenir une inspection sanitaire. A déconseiller absolument.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place, well located

Posted Apr 5, 2014
Pros: The service, the cachet,well located
Cons: the price
Nice hotel, but expensive. Mathias was very nice, helpful and smiling.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by SILVIAfrom BS AS

Realmente muy confortable !!!

Posted Feb 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
ESTUVO TODO MUY BIEN Y TRANQUILO, ES RECOMENDABLE SI UNO BUSCA SENTIRSE COMO EN CASA
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by silviafrom argentina

Excelente atencion y buena estadía !

Posted Dec 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Disfrute mucho las instalaciones y mi descanso !!! Muy buena propuesta para volver a repetir.Saludos.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Gleb Tarrofrom San Diego

Posted Dec 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel very conveniently located, just block from 9Th July and walking distance fro obelisk. Room is great and very spacious!. This is apartment style hotel. Stufs is great, breakfast also. During the night if you have window facing on the street it can be bit noisy, since Buenos never sleeps. Also during night no night stuff on duty. But room quality, cleanness and price was great, Happy, Recommended !
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by odiafrom usa

over rated

Posted Nov 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
hotel is over rated 4.3.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Spa
by KEYSER Sfrom France

Bonne idée !

Posted Nov 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Bonne idée pour changer de l'hôtel, louer un appart, avec tous les services essentiels d'un grand hôtel l'indépendance en plus ! Bonne localisation, proche de tout, jolies prestations, grande surface