Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Basic, but so much more

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: Location, cleanliness, free wifi.
Cons: The breakfast can be a little bland. Perhaps alternating the menu from day to day?
Location: Walking distance to pretty much all of the central city attractions.
This is a real gem of a hotel. I stayed for three nights in August 2014 as a solo traveller and found it to be wonderful. The staff are helpful, the rooms are clean, and the breakfast is simple but functional. The bottom line is that if you want a top-end place, the Two Hotel is not for you. However, for a budget-consciuos traveller, it is a seriously good option. It´s affordable, within walking distance of central attractions, quite close to the Subte, plus it has free wifi in all rooms! Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Andrew from Montreal

Simply OUTSTANDING!!

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed at Two Hotels for two nights! It is OUTSTANDING! Just stay there once, and you'll understand!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Small but good room

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room is pretty small but has what you need. It's a few minutes from multiple metro lines. San telmo, obelisco and many other attractions are within a 20 min walk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jimmy from Panama

Great boutique hotel, small but new and clean room

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Highly recommended, good price/quality ratio, safe location!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Maria from Illinois, USA

Great hotel

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was in Bs As with my baby for a couple of days before my flight back home. The hotel was clean, well maintained and in a great location. My baby sadly got sick yet the staff was so helpful all along that I have no doubt we'll be back but next time for leisure and with the whole family. Thanks to all but mainly to Ezequiel and Marcos at the reception desk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jimmy from Panama

Great Hotel, highly recommended!

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Small but comfortable rooms, very clean and great location!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Chris from UK

Comfortable

Posted Mar 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
A well appointed hotel. Room was very comfortable and well equipped. Godd location within easy walking distance of main sights.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Unpretentious, value for money

Posted Mar 19, 2014
Cons: fresh fruit option in breakfast buffet
Convenient, central location, easy to find. No frills however all the basics covered and excellent value for money. Concierge obliging and helpful; made excellent recommendation for a dinner outing (Il Gatto - Italian cuisine, in Microcentro) and getting late night meal in from local supplier. Clean, new. Our single beds were most comfortable, duvets more than adequate; air-con efficient and quiet. Rooms smallish very suitable for minimalist travellers. Excellent lounge/library area adjacent foyer, generous wifi/computer facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by martynl from Guernsey

Nice Modern "Boutique" Hotel

Posted Mar 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a nice modern hotel, with lots of nice touches. The rooms are adequately equipped in a modern way, and have a boutique type feel. We were very pleased with the standard of the hotel, which is very central. Unfortunately the streets in this part of BA are not the nicest, but that is BA!I would certainly choose to stay at this hotel again, as it is also very good value for money