Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by isabel from caracas

Good area

Posted Sep 9, 2013
Pros: The staff
Cons: The heater was working
Location: We enjoy much the recoleta
We weren`t very impress with the hotel, it is ok due to his price but not great. Good area.
2 out of 5
by Gustavo from Dallas TX

is not a 4 star hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2013
Pros: Location
Good place into the Buenos Aires city But isn't a 4 star hotel problems with the elevators all the time no personal for help with the luggage close the door to the hotel at midnight and turn off the light so is more dangerous when you wait out for someone open the door the breakfast are good, but in cold days the area is so cold!! look that the owner don't want expend money in energy, because they have heather in this area
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Konstantin from Wisconsin

Enjoyed our stay

Posted May 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great neighborhood. Nice hotel. Friendly service. Will likely stay in an apartment rental next time. Having a kitchen is a plus, which hotels do not offer. We stayed in an apt rental the night before our stay in this hotel and were very pleased. We did not care for the hotel's breakfast. A car service to the airport (reasonable ARG200!) was excellent and a great convenience. Enjoyed the stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Andrew from Sydney, australia

Hotel review

Posted Apr 5, 2013
Pros: Great value for the money paid. Would not say the same if paying the full price.
Location: Good location close to the centre town and coffee shops. Nice area.
We enjoy our stay in the hotel, it was clean and comfortable, and the people friendly. The breakfast was not up to the standard I expect from a 4 star hotel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Daniel G

Great hotel for the price

Posted Feb 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
We were very satisfied with the services the hotel has to offer: the continental breakfast with fresh fruit , multigrain bread, cereal and good coffee; full service room very confortable and very efficient personell at the front desk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chris from Tromsø, Norway

Journey stopover

Posted Feb 18, 2013
Location: Handy for sightseeing.
Good location for connection to the aeroparque domestic airport in the early morning (12 min. by taxi). For overnight travellers arriving, the one excellent thing was that my room was ready at mid-day for occupation. Basic but comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Samo

Good location

Posted Jan 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
They needed 12 hours and 2 calls to de-clog the toilet in our room although hotel personnel was kind during our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Dec 29, 2012 on Hotels.com
Great hotel, beautiful lobby area, though the room was a little run down. Nice nonetheless. Staff were very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2012 on Hotels.com