Ratings based on 646 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom chicago

Poor service, motel quality accommodations

Posted Apr 28, 2015
The unwelcoming receptionist seemed to be doing us a favor to even talk to us. I've never seen one with such poor people skills - couldn't offer a smile or any information. As we arrived before the official check in time of 3pm, and room wasn't yet ready - we asked to store our bags, which she made sure to relay was a nuisance for her. Once we checked in, she didn't offer any information about amenities - such as that there are 2 elevators (extremely slow - and small, so there was a line of people) in the lobby - not obvious at all that there were two. She didn't bother providing a wifi password, etc. room was clean, but very dated, particularly, the bathroom. Very slow internet. Good thing it was only a one night stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

buono

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
necessita di manutenzioni
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

buono

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
lìhotel necessita di manutenzioni
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 서울

깔끔

Posted Jan 23, 2015
좋은가격 깔끔 좋은위치 적당한 방 이 가격에 이렇게 좋은 숙박을 할 수 있어 좋았응 부에노스아이레스에서 좋은추억
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jose Alecio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mirian Nellyfrom capilla del señor

Falta de respeto y consideración

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pesimo, me cambiaron de hotel , alejándome de donde tenia el evento de mi hijo, soy discapacitada motora aun así a la Gerencia no le interesó escuchar mi reclamo. Admito que dos de los EMPLEADOS , JULIAN Y OTRO JOVEN DE ANTEOJOS , me ayudaron con una calidad humana excelente, que no tenía nada que ver con su trabajo. Ellos estaban en el hotel de DIAGONAL NORTE EN EL TURNO DE LA TARDE.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Shafter, California

A very peaceful night.

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Pros: The hotel is located in a quiet area of the Recoleta. I enjoy walking and the hotel is within walking distance to may excellent restaurants.
Cons: They have it down.
Location: Take a walk to the Café Biela.
The desk upgraded me to a suite. Perhaps it was because Spanish is decent. It was extremely luxurious. I did not want to leave.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Muy bien alojamiento

Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Buquebus
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Elinefrom Rio de Janeiro

Bom, mas tem melhores...

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
O hotel está bem localizado, mas ao chegarmos fomos informados que havia um problema hidráulico e que teríamos que ser deslocados para outro hotel voltando no dia seguinte. Com isso perdemos a tarde que tínhamos para conhecer um pouco do local. Por esse motivo, percebemos que alguns serviços do outro hotel que ficamos eram melhores do que o do Unique. O café da manhã é um deles, os sucos são artificiais e de baixa qualidade. Pouca variedade das frutas ofertadas O serviço de telefone uma extorsão em comparação ao outro que ficamos. Por tudo isso, recomendo o que eles nos transferiram: o América Plaza Hotel. Em tempo: os elevadores são bem antigos e é preciso ter paciência e os cartões do quarto o tempo todo davam problemas o que fazia com que tivéssemos que ir constantemente à recepção para reconfigurá-lo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com