Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Denisse from NY

The best hotel in buenos aires

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel and the people that work there are just amazing!!! So helpful, so nice! Thank you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Nice but small rooms

Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very stylish and comfortable hotel. Good breakfast. Rooms were a bit too tight
4 out of 5
Recommended
by anonimous 666

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Communicating with the staff

Posted Mar 13, 2014
The staff don't speak English well. They don't try to help you or look after you especially when you make bookings to see shows. They only tell you to see the most expensive shows. The location is good and in a nice area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Larry from Minnesota

Great value, an easy walk to Recoleta

Posted Feb 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
We truly enjoyed our all-too-brief stay in Buenos Aires. Very safe location, mostly quiet, but for a dog left out on a balcony across the street. The hotel was a great value.
2 out of 5
by bob d from seattle

Smallest room ever.

Posted Nov 28, 2013
Location was decent but room size didn't allow any comfort.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by Cynthia from Chicago

Great value and location

Posted Oct 28, 2013
Pros: We loved the location and the great value.
Cons: The rooms were a little dark - more lighting.
Location: Hotel is in the Recoleta area, probably one of safest areas in the city. Evita's grave/church were in nearby as well as other city attractions.
The hotel was very nice and a great value. The included breakfast was very good - nice selection of breakfast items. The staff was knowledgeable and helped plan our time in the city. The room was not fancy but the bed was comfortable and the room was clean. Although internet service in the room was an additional amount, internet service was free in the lobby and very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Darryl from Washington, D.C.

Great location and staff

Posted Sep 25, 2013
This hotel is in the middle of the city so you can easily get to just about anywhere. The staff are very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

LaPrida

Posted Sep 18, 2013
Enjoyed my stay in Buenos Aires and at the hotel. Breakfast was good. Service was good.