Ratings based on 381 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible service

Posted May 25, 2014
Terrible. Everything bad Service. Rooms. Breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Paul from Ford City, PA

Great location

Posted May 7, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: Older hotel. could use some upgrades
Friendly staff. English speaking. Great exchange rate on the dollar for the peso at the hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Luis Carlos Zuim from Sao Jose dos Campos, Brasil

A great money-value in the Recoleta's neighborhood

Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
A great money-value in the Recoleta's neighborhood. Good service, confortable and clean rooms, friendly staff. Several local and good restaurants at walking distance. About 1/2 mile to the Subway (Subte) Line 4.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Erhard

convient location

Posted Mar 24, 2014
The front desd is very helpfull in reserving transportation and the hotel is in good location and has an exellent breakefast buffett.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Crissy from Chicago, IL

Good, reasonably priced stay

Posted Mar 23, 2014
Pros: Rooms were cleaned everyday and pay as you go wifi was pretty quick.
Cons: Updating of gym-really out of date but gets the job done.
Location: Really close to everything in Buenos Aires and major shopping.
This is worth the price you pay. By no means a luxurious stay, but good if you just need a nice, clean place to stay. Breakfast is fine and there are a decent amount of options. The only minor issue I had was with having to constantly go downstairs and getting new wifi codes. Other than than, Wilton is a decent hotel in BsAs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everything

Posted Mar 19, 2014
Pros: Location Breakfast Bathroom
Cons: Overall look ( it looks very 90's)
Location: In the middle of everything Everything
Nice hotel and very well located. Metres away from all downtown attractions. My only constructive feedback is the carpet condition in the rooms. I used the hotel few times before and I always encounter the same issue. It looks that it hasn't been cleaned properly or it is just old and it needs to be change. Also the hotel looks a bit outdated and a bit of renovation will give a fresh look. Nevertheless, a nice experience and I will come back again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gautam from Muncie, IN

Hotel in Pueto Iguazu

Posted Mar 1, 2014
Great location. Friendly staff. Room was okay, not the most comfortable. AC was not working. The fan speed could not be regulated. Breakfast was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Melissa from Portland

Great neighborhood, decent hotel

Posted Feb 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The neighborhood was great - right in the heart of Recoleta and an easy walk to bars, restaurants or the Subte. Also close to some good sights. The room itself was not bad, but nothing to write home about. Clean enough but a bit small. Service wasn't terrible, but the guys at the front desk didn't seem too excited to help me out and at one point the receptionist continued a phone conversation for a good 15 minutes while I waited to ask a very quick, simple question. For the price though, this hotel is not a bad deal at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Geri from New York

Best location for the price!

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Great location! Close to everything! Very friendly staff and especially very accommodating.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2014