Ratings based on 1,079 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Hockey Roadtrip

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Hotel was recommended by a friend for a great location (to walk to the game) and great price! And I agree! He also advised that the rooms are small and the beds small and a little lumpy... And I have to agree. Also, none if the ice machines were working and so you had to go down to the bar . (Tough for a Sat night). Overall I will stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fairport, NY

Close to First Niagara Arena

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: Distance to First Niagara Arena
Cons: Cleanliness of bathroom! Free breakfast!!
Location: Sabres, bars, Waterfront district.
The hotel check in line on 1/17 was a VERY long!! Some big post Holiday Christmas event was going on. The line went very quickly though! Room was VERY noisy being so close to the expressway!! You literally get off the expressway and you are there in 10 seconds to your hote!! We went to a Buffalo Sabres game and like that it was within walking distance. Bathroom could have been cleaner, other then that it was pretty nice!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cleveland, OH

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Very nice hotel. Attractive open spaces, good bar, nice staff. No complaints!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to arena

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Staff were very friendly, close walking distance to arena. Would stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nära centralt

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Inget hotell man sitter i myser på men ok att bo för att vara nära
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Njurunda

Stort hotell med bra frukostbuffé

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Det mesta fungerade precis som man vill men WiFi och internettillgång var undermåligt (4/1 2015). Gångavstånd till Buffalos NHL-arena.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom on

Cold

Posted Jan 6, 2015
It was a nice hotel with very friendly staff, the only problem was our room was over the parking garage. Very cold and difficult to regulate the heat. If we book again we would make sure to ask for a different section.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: Location minus the interstate
Location: Food, Hockey, baseball anything really
Our room was sadly at the end of the hall on the side of the interstate... And lacked a remote for the tv
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom vt

Outdated

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Very outdated, appeared dirty, counter too in bathroom at height for little people, no plugs, refridge not plugged in. Will not return!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Meaford, Ontario.

Close to the hockey arena.

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Pros: We requested a taxi cab to take us to the hockey game but instead they said they had a shuttle that would take us there, unexpected and appreciated.
Location: We were just there for the night to attend the Sabre's/Avalanche game so the fact that it was so close was the main reason to choose The Adams Mark.
The check in was immediate, staff were helpful and courteous. Room was clean and 'roomy'. Restaurant staff were great, beer was cold and food hot.