Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by J ROTANfrom BUFFALO, TX

TERRIBLE DID NOT STAY AT THIS PLACE.

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
WAS MET AT THE DOOR BY MGR. SMOKING A CIGARETTE AND WEARING A PAIR OF FLIP-FLOPS. I ASKED FOR A DISABLIED ROOM WHEN I BOOKED, IT WAS ANYTHING BUT THAT. THE DOOR DID NOT HAVE A SAFETY LOCK ON THE DOOR AND THE DOOR DIDN'T CLOSE PROPERLY AND LIGHT CAME IN ALL AROUND THE DOOR, THERE WAS AN ODER IN THE ROOM THAT WAS TERRIBLE AND WE JUST COULDN'T STAY. WE WENT BACK TO THE OFFICE AND ASKED FOR A REFUND AND THE MGR. SAID" I DONT KNOW HOW TO DO THAT ". SHE THEN TRIED TO CALL HER BOSS AND COULDN'T GET HIM ON HIS PHONE NOR ON HIS CELL PHONE. I HAD HER WRITE OUT A STATEMENT SAYING THAT THE ROOM WAS INHABITABLE.I HOPE THAT HOTELS INC. CAN DO SONETHING ABOUT GETTING ME A REFUND SINCE WE DIDN'T STAY IN THE ROOM
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 9, 2014 by Andy, Hotel Management
Mr Rotan We are sorry to hear that you were not satisfied during your stay at our Inn. We have addressed all staff members regarding smoking policies and uniform while in the work place. We Hope that we can earn your business next time around. We understand you are from Buffalo and we want to let you know that our Inn is known very well with the City and local population in town. We are family owned and operated so we will try 100% to get your business back in the future. Andy, GM
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Edfrom Houston

Don't judge the book by its cover

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean room. Appeared to be recently renovated. All in all, a great value. Also discovered a very nice deli across the freeway a couple of miles from the hotel- The Stagecoach Deli. Great food!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 9, 2014 by Andy, Hotel Management
Ed Thanks for your positive review regarding our Inn. We are happy to hear that you were satisfied during you stay. Our goal is to offer the best value money can buy in Buffalo. We hope to see you soon! Just give us a call so we can book your room in advance. Thanks Andy, GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

excellent bang for the buck.

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sorry to report that there is not much in Buffalo for excitement so that is the only down side to any kind of multiple night stay. Can't beat price or service. Been here a few days work related and wouldn't want to switch up so that says a lot.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 9, 2014 by Andy, Hotel Management
We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our Inn while in Buffalo. We pride our selves in offering the best deal money can buy in town. We hope to see you soon in the near future. Thanks Andy, GM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good for sall town stop/stay

Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Been here a few days. Top quality for what you are paying
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 9, 2014 by Andy, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying at the Americas Best Value Inn Buffalo. We are very happy to have had you as a guest for multiple nights. We rely on our guest to give us feedback so we can improve the property on a daily basis. Once again thank you for your positive review Andy, GM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by MSfrom Texas

It worked!

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Breakfast was weak, but the roof was clean & comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 9, 2014 by Andy, Hotel Management
MS thanks for your 4 star review. We are sorry to hear that you felt breakfast as not up to par. We will work on continuously to add new items to our breakfast menu to improve for the future. Once again thank you for your positive feedback Andy, GM
4 out of 5
Recommended
by HUGOfrom CHERRYVALE,KS

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
we stayed in the new tower part very nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 9, 2014 by Andy, Hotel Management
Hugo Thank you for leaving us a 4 star review. We really appreciate the positive feedback. We are glad to see you enjoyed our new rooms and great service. Hope to see you soon in the future. Thanks Andy, GM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robert

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 9, 2014 by Andy, Hotel Management
Robert Thanks for leaving us a 4 star review. We really appreciate the positive feedback. We hope to see you soon. Thanks Andy, GM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robertfrom Sb

Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice and clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nancefrom San Antonio

America'sBest Value Inn, Buffalo, Texas

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
When I travel, I look for three things: 1. a clean room, 2. a comfortable bed and 3. free breakfast. This hotel scored on all three.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 9, 2014 by Andy, Hotel Management
Nance Thank you for your 5 star review. We are glad that we met your list of requirements while your stay at our Inn. We focus on positive customer reviews like yours to promote a positive customer experience. Thanks Andy, GM