Ratings based on 955 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Buffalo, NY

Great room! Great price!

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness, friendliness of staff, BREAKFAST!!!
Cons: Size of elevator.
Location: Right behind Denny's, right next door to Buffalo-Niagara Airport, which they offer a shuttle to, convenience to NY Hwy 90, bowling alley, Tim Hortons
I just needed to get away for the night so I found this room and it was perfect for me and my teenage daughter. Free Wi-Fi, free breakfast, free Sunday paper, flat screen TV, microwave, small fridge, HOT water, couldn't really ask for anything else! I have no complaints. I will be using this hotel again if I ever need to run away again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2015 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Jillz, We are delighted to read your feedback. Thank you for sharing your perfect experience, we are so humbled by your description about your stay. I hope we could have another chance to serve you again soon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom florida

Location is best!

Posted Feb 9, 2015
This proved to be a good choice. Location for airport is best thing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2015 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Elle, Our team appreciates your time in sharing how you loved your stay at Best Western. Glad that we have serviced you to your complete satisfaction. We hope to have you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cindy

Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2015 by Kam, Hotel Management
Hello Cindy, We are very pleased to have met your satisfaction during stay at our hotel. I hope you will come and stay with us again in the near future. Thank you so much for giving us your business.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Susanfrom Horseheads

Great place

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Room and lobby were clean, very comfortable. Beds were comfortable. Staff was very friendly. We didn't eat the breakfast, so I cannot comment on that. We would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lynn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom B. ontario

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Let's see u can tell they did a little renovation but not fully completed. First u walk in specially off the elevator the smell of food was disturbing, then the carpet absolutley disgusting, needs to be changed. The floor in the rooms need to be changed, better more modern furnishings. Bthrm needed a good scrub but the towels were great. Beds were comfortable but the comforters smelled. Wifi worked fine. Avoid the Restaurants near by. The staff were wonderful & super friendly. But it would be much better if they can finish what they started.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Delorisfrom Ontario

perfect stay

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
I really enjoyed my stay here. the staff were very nice, quick check in and everything I needed was close by/walking distance. I will definitely return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice qnd clean

Posted Dec 25, 2014
Pros: Clean
Cons: Less noise.
Friendly staff, nice breakfast with plenty of tables
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Review of Buffalo Int. Airport Best Western

Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pros: Good hotel. Close to airport so you have 24 hour shuttle service. Cons: Rooms are a bit older but are priced very reasonably. Can't part extended periods of time in parking lot.