Ratings based on 319 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very impressed.

Posted Apr 6, 2014
I was most impressed with the staff. The front desk and the cleaning personnel especially were noteworthy. I used the Expedia Mystery Hotel function, and for the price it was perfect!
Comment from
Jan 8, 2014
Thank you for the positive feedback which we will be sharing with our staff. We are glad you had the chance to experience what the Buffalo Marriott has to offer. Have a great day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by daniel from Canada ontario

It was good

Posted Feb 18, 2014
The hotel staff was very helpful ( Taylor ) front desk manager excellent smile with a service . Over all the hotel is very clean
Comment from
Jan 27, 2014
Thank you for your positive comments which we will be sharing with Taylor. We appreciate your business and your time. Have a great day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by rob

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2014
Location: The airport was nearby.
The hotel staff was very helpful to me and went above and beyond the call of duty when my car would not start. The engineer of the hotel boosted my car, which saved me at least $100. It was also very convenient (and free) to park there for the week while we were in Florida.
Comment from
Jan 8, 2014
Thank you for all of the positive feedback which we will be sharing with our staff. We are in the business of customer service and glad you had the opportunity to experience what the Buffalo Marriott is all about. Have a great day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by LR from NY

Great Stay

Posted Dec 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
The biggest drawback was the costly hotel bar. Food wasn't great and drinks expensive
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Usually we stay at the marriott and generally a good experience. I guess they've spoilt me because I was upset not to see the " yes we've cleaned under here too" sign under the bed on my last visit. But all in all very good stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Valerie from Schoharie

Posted Nov 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
No heat, understandable because things happen but no change in accommodations and service desk kind of rude about it. Otherwise building & amenities very nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2013