Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Close to university of Buffalo.

Posted Jul 23, 2015
The hotel was very clean. We had a wonderful experience. The only setback was the room temperature. It was very uncomfortable in the evening. It would alternate between being too cold then too hot, there was no happy medium. We set the air conditioner at 76. Once the air would shut off the room would get very hot, when it was on it was cold.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from israel

Family vacation

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: The kitchen
Cons: Front desk attitude
Very good hotel for families Refrigerator and kitchen are good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TN

Reasonably priced over Memorial Day weekend.

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Convenient location. Comfortable bed. Studio kitchen.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2015 by Hotel Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Joy from Jackson Heights

Close to UB North

Posted May 3, 2015 on Hotels
Staff was super nice and accomodating when I asked for extra room items.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Eric from NJ

Spring game

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
The beds were real soft. But the room was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Thomas from Rochester NY

Basic Features

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
There are five hotels within 500 feet of each other in this location. Comfort Inn, Marriott, Red Roof Inn, Double Tree by Hilton. The Red Roof is probably the least expensive, and the Marriott the most. This is a bit less than the Hilton and the Marriott. There is no dining in the hotel..pizza place within walking distance. I purchased cereal, milk, banana, deodorant from the store for $8.50. There is no maid service during the week. The lobby is spartan. However, the room is clean, the bathroom is clean and modern, the Cable worked fine, the noise level low, and the temperature controls were excellent. They have a kitchenette that seems to have all the basics. The Hilton next door has breakfast included, but for $20 more a night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by marlene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Great Room!

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: Room size, cleanliness.
Cons: More Parking !
Location: Great location, Downtown and Galleria Mall close by.
Couldn't be happier, very clean, nice people. Close to everything, could use a little more parking, but overall experience was excellent!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2015
I stayed here on a lark because my regular Buffalo hotel was booked. It was a fine stay - nothing exceptional, but not bad.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by Hotel Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and sharing your comments. I am glad we met your needs and expectations and we will be here when you need us!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by steven c from Jericho ny

Back to school

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels
Moving back to UB dorm without a hitch. Live this hotel. Everything a family needs and always with a smile