Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel,close to restaurants.

Posted Sep 15, 2014
In Buffalo to see the Bills game, the hotel was close to restaurants, price was ok,room comfort good,cleanliness good. The only downfall the room was not very well sound proofed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from brooklyn

Good for families

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: New, clean
Location: Niagara Falls
For a traveling family with 2 young kids this hotel worked out perfectly. The philosophy is in line with our needs. We don't need daily housekeeping, we need a kitchen. The separate bedroom allowed for nice sleeping arrangements and the loaner games were great for the kids when it was raining
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vail, AZ

Very pleasant stay

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: Just about everything.
Cons: Wi-Fi is a bit weak.
Location: Near thru-way access and U Buff North Campus.
Friendly atmosphere, staff will a lot to make you feel at home. Free laundry, honor store, well stocked kitchen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from maryland

Hotel near SUNY BUFFALO North Campus

Posted Jun 29, 2014
The hotel was clean. No maid service unless the stay was for 7 days. Needed to swap out our towels at the front desk for fresh ones. On Tuesday, the staff had a grill that they cooked hamburgers a d hot dogs. Nice touch for the guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Duke from Auburn

Good value.

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel provides good value for the price, and is in a good location,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kelly from NY,NY

Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, comfortable and polite, friendly staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Close to UB

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean and comfortable rooms. Perfect location for University at Buffalo events.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by mark from iola KS

over priced

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was nice but expensive. For an extended stay hotel at the price there was no meals included. Home wood suite would have included all meals at this price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Microwave and range is an awesome plus

Posted May 14, 2014
We always go to this hotel because of microwave and range, never been to other hotels.