Ratings based on 190 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Christine

Recommend staying here

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Our stay at the hotel was very good. Our room was small but clean. There was a continental breakfast which included muffins, bagels, bread, cereal, coffee, tea and juice. The hospitality was very good. Staff were very nice and helpful. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel close niagara falls NY

Posted Oct 18, 2013
TO BE A CHEEP HOTEL, IS GOOD, IS CLEAN, CLOSE OF NIAGARA FALLS, CLOSE OF BUFFALO, LIKE 20 MIN.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hyperion from Canada

Good value for the money

Posted Oct 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
We just needed an overnight stay close to Niagara and Buffalo. Easy to each with a car, cheap, clean and safe.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jackie from East Moline, IL

The hotel was clean and close to the interstate.

Posted Oct 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
We wanted a notel to sleep in for a few nights and this fit the bill. It was clean, and the staff was very nice. If you are spending a lot of time in your room, this is probably not for you, as there is no place to sit in the room. It is basically a bed and a bathroom. It is close to the interstate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jeff from Albany, NY

Worth it for the $

Posted Oct 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nothing to complain about. Nothing spectacular but for the money was satisfied
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nothing fancy but nice and economical!

Posted Oct 12, 2013
Two day stay. Clean room and nice staff. Close enough to all the action Buffalo and Falls has to offer. Not at all fancy, rooms are small but adequate for the short time we were in the room. Hall smelled a bit smokey. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Daria from montreal, Canada

very basic but was very satisfied!

Posted Oct 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is a little out of the way, but it is worth it for the price. Room was very clean although it was very small. Breakfast was good and I felt safe at this motel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by allnyermind from Cocoa Fl.

reasonably priced reasonable hotel

Posted Oct 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Several reviewers said the carpet was not good but I thought it was fine. Several said the rooms were small but mine was more than adequate for the pay rate. Several reviewers said the walls were thin and on this I will agree, they were. The service was fine, the location was convenient to highways and in a safe suburban location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dee from Ontario

It was good, I have no complaints.

Posted Oct 1, 2013
Pros: I liked to free wifi, free calls to Canada and the US, and the complimentary breakfast.
Cons: I can't think of anything that could have been improved.
It was a little hard for me to find (I am not from Buffalo) as my GPS died and I only had a map. But other than that I have no complaints. The hotel staff were friendly and helpful. The room was clean. We had the complimentary breakfast which was decent. We only stayed for one night to attend the Buffalo Bills game. I would definitely stay there again if going back to Buffalo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by John from Tonawanda

Posted Sep 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Though the room was small, it was clean. Breakfast was 99% carbs--NO protein, and no decaf coffee. Staff was friendly.