Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Just a place to sleep. Was fine and clean enough.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nebraska

The staff were very helpful and friendly.

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: The friendly, helpful staff, the breakfast offered, and the location.
Cons: The radio in the room did not work, and one of the lights did not work.
Location: The location was fine. Since we were there of r funeral, we did not recreate. However, we drove through charming small towns and beautiful rural areas
We were staying in Hamburg NY to attend a funeral. The facility was pleasing, the breakfast offered was fine, and the staff were very helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 7, 2015 by Renee, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us . We hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Albany

Visiting son

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Good stay - nice breakfast. Nice to have exercise area and close to many activities and restaurants That's it. .....,,,,I refuse to write a book here
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom petoskey, mi

Very pleasant place.

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Just sleeping there, but was very impressed by the place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Aaronfrom Oshawa, Ontario, Canada

Great for road trip break, great free breakfast

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed one night on road trip comfortable (although a bit small) beds, easy to find, good price and one of the better complimentary breakfasts we've ever had!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paulfrom Lexington, KY

Bravo

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Traveled with a group of 20, they took care of us with no issues. Excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Room was clean with ample space. Wife especially liked the shower head/pressure. Breakfast was a no-show - cold eggs and bacon, no butter, diluted OJ. A very short walk to a nice, casual restaurant. Not luxurious by any means but overall a good value for the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Cons: Breakfast could use some improvement.
We had no complaints except the breakfast selection was limited. Coffee great.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The pool was disgusting. Could not swim on it as it was extremely dirty. Was very disappointed as it was a cold and rainy day and we were looking forward to it. The front desk was not helpful when I spoke to her about it. Other than the pool the hotel was clean the rooms were fantastic