Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Fru

Not bad

Posted Mar 14, 2014
This is a very simple hotel near by Buffalo. Good for stop and sleep, wifi doesn't work so good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sam from Ontario

Great place

Posted Dec 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Had no complaints... Extremely comfortable and cozy. Somewhere I'd stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jan from Lancaster, PA

Great for a short stay

Posted Nov 18, 2013
Pros: The friendly staff, close to Buffalo, rates cheaper than hotels in Buffalo.
Cons: The carpet throughout the hallways needs replaced along with other minor cosmetic issues.
Location: Near Buffalo and not far from Niagara Falls
We needed a one night overnight and it was great for that purpose. The hotel staff was super friendly and personable. Cleanliness was adequate. The complimentary breakfast was good. The beds were good. Our grandson really enjoyed his stay (8 yrs. old) and kept saying how comfy his bed was. I'm not sure I would want to do a long term stay here, but it was fine for an overnight stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by S

Wedding stay

Posted Nov 17, 2013
Pros: Very friendly staff. Everyone was very welcoming.
Location: We went to the huge McKinley mall! It was wonderful.
We had a wedding in Orchard Park and a reception in Blasdell. We were 55 miles from home. It was very nice to have a place to stay overnight.
2 out of 5
by Tomo

BF is not too good. Small place

Posted Nov 17, 2013
People were complain for something always... I was ok
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dudey from Denver

Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
the bedding was new (new sheets and comforters) the staff not very helpful and the halls are being remodeled, but clean, ask for a quiet room away from highway noise
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Danni from New York

Will do it again

Posted Nov 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
great location,easy access to and fro. rooms are nice. microwaves should be considered for future quests. quiet hotel. service personnel not very visible,even at the front desk. luckily no complaints. could provide better stocking and service for the continental breakfast. since they highlight it,needs improvement. kids loved the pool.
2 out of 5
by J.S. from Boston

Posted Oct 31, 2013
Pros: It's close to the highway.
Cons: The staff was unprofessional and have poor attitude in receiving customers. They weren't rude but definitely not professional. The wifi is slow.
Location: Not much in the immediate area. Poor location to be honest other than the convenience of being next to the highway mid trip to elsewhere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Conveniently located off the highway.

Posted Oct 28, 2013
Pros: Indoor pool and good breakfast.
Cons: Some areas of the hotel are looking a bit tired.
Clean and comfortable and affordable. Good complimentary breakfast.