Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia

Perfect location across from UB

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Everyone went out of their way to help me when I thought I lost my wallet ( I put it in the wrong part of my bag). And they have the largest assortment of hot and cold breakfast buffet items!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto, Ontario

Front staff was welcoming and approachable.

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Overall I enjoyed my stay! Location was good for a short stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom uae

Only it is close to ub

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Pros: Only close to university at buffalo . It is very clean & quite hotel. Very quick &good response to any request .
Cons: The king-size room better to be for one person. To change the breakfasts menu and it's nice to add some types of Soups.
Location: It's better to have nearby fast food restaurants like MacDonald , KFC
Very old building ,bath room small not fit for long stay Breakfasts menus was same all the time omlet washorrible The lounge in between 2 main entrances, just any one open the door i feel freeze
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

NICE STAY

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
my stay was very relaxing. The bed was very comfy. It was a pleasure. The only think I didn't like was the water in the tub didn't go down and the hot water in the sink didn't get hot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom lindenhurst,ny 11757

my son is attending university at buffalo.

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Pros: the location was very convenient and the breakfast was very good.
Cons: everything was more than adequate.
Location: plenty of stores and restaurants near the hotel location.
our experience was very pleasant with location very near to college.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom o

ok but probably better out there

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Non smoking room had definitely been a smoking room at one time and still smelled of it. They advertised they had airport shuttle service. They got me a cab from the airport and took care bill which was fine with me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dinafrom Lancaster, PA

Quiet and comfortable.

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Our stay was quiet and comfortable. The staff was very courteous. We enjoyed the free Hot breakfast. I would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kathleenfrom Westmoreland Tennessee

weekend getaway

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was pleasant and clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carolynfrom NY

Good location near UB North Campus

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
My daughter and I stayed here for a weekend to do some shopping and take in a show in downtown Buffalo. The motel was clean and the breakfast in the morning was a nice touch. My daughter was unhappy that the pool was not in service, but other than that, we had a very good experience here.