Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2014
Great hotel, clean rooms, love the location. The only problem was when the cleaning staff knocked on my door at 9:00AM. I have never had that happen before and I travel frequently....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

value for money

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Mattressess
I got the room Saturday night to Sunday morning with breakfast and free parking including taxes at $83.00 the room was clean and decently appointed with a/c and fridge. Bathrooms were clean and towels were clean. Bed was clean and so was the linen but the mattresses could use a change. Two adults cannot sleep comfortably. Other than that the carpet and the floor were OK.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Albany NY

Adequate

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: hot breakfast and proximity to University
Cons: Odors--
Sufficient for a one night stay with breakfast to visit daughter at college. Funky smelling, small rooms but mostly clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Alanfrom Woodbury, NY

Close to UB North Campus

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
A very nice place especially for the $$. Clean updated rooms and courteous staff. The pool is rather small. Don't expect to swim in it although I did have fun with my son in it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Leifrom Chicago

It is not valuable

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The workers are all kind and helpful. The room is small especially bathroom. We stayed 2 nights there. The double-beds room is no different from the queen-beds room. But the hotel costed more when I changed the room on the second day. And the breakfast area is so small that I had my breakfast in a hurry.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dorisfrom Chicago,IL

it's not valuable during my this vacation

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The workers are all kind and helpful. The room is small especially bathroom. We stayed 2 nights there. The double-beds room is no different from the queen-beds room. But the hotel costed more when I changed the room on the second day. And the breakfast area is so small that I had my breakfast in a hurry.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Timfrom Tennessee

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
bathroom was filthy upon arrival, we had to move to another room which took 45 minutes or longer
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com