Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia

Perfect location across from UB

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Everyone went out of their way to help me when I thought I lost my wallet ( I put it in the wrong part of my bag). And they have the largest assortment of hot and cold breakfast buffet items!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto, Ontario

Front staff was welcoming and approachable.

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Overall I enjoyed my stay! Location was good for a short stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Markfrom Acton. On.

Girls shopping weekend

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Always a Good place to stay for a shopping weekend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Comfort Inn delivers everything needed for UB stay

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Convenient access to the University of Buffalo's North Campus (and about 10 minutes drive to the South Campus). Reasonable price, comfortable beds, high-pressure and hot shower. While there's nothing exotic about this Comfort Inn, it's all that's needed when you need to be near UB.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom uae

Only it is close to ub

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Pros: Only close to university at buffalo . It is very clean & quite hotel. Very quick &good response to any request .
Cons: The king-size room better to be for one person. To change the breakfasts menu and it's nice to add some types of Soups.
Location: It's better to have nearby fast food restaurants like MacDonald , KFC
Very old building ,bath room small not fit for long stay Breakfasts menus was same all the time omlet washorrible The lounge in between 2 main entrances, just any one open the door i feel freeze
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Euphemiafrom Albany, New York

buffalo trip

Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
We had a very pleasant stay and the staff was very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gregfrom Long Island, NY

Comfort zone

Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was nice and comfortable for my stay there
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

NICE STAY

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
my stay was very relaxing. The bed was very comfy. It was a pleasure. The only think I didn't like was the water in the tub didn't go down and the hot water in the sink didn't get hot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom lindenhurst,ny 11757

my son is attending university at buffalo.

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Pros: the location was very convenient and the breakfast was very good.
Cons: everything was more than adequate.
Location: plenty of stores and restaurants near the hotel location.
our experience was very pleasant with location very near to college.