Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto area

Close to shopping

Posted May 6, 2015
It's a basic hotel with basic amenities and services but it's clean and close to both the Boulevard and Galleria malls.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia

Perfect location across from UB

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Everyone went out of their way to help me when I thought I lost my wallet ( I put it in the wrong part of my bag). And they have the largest assortment of hot and cold breakfast buffet items!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto, Ontario

Front staff was welcoming and approachable.

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Overall I enjoyed my stay! Location was good for a short stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Danfrom ks

nice stay

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Night clerk super friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for the money, would stay again

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Clean, friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good but a little run down

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was a nice place to stay. Although the hotel looked like it might need a little renovation but for my purposes it was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marc

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by danfrom Syracuse

great stay

Posted Feb 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
Bed was nice. We used the exercise room which had 2 treadmills, 1 elliptical and weights. Breakfast was a good and well stocked, looked after. I will return to this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by YoungHui

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Family visit

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
I was just in town for the night and didn't spend a lot of time at the hotel but it was clean and comfortable with a very friendly staff.