Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall good stay

Posted Feb 19, 2014
My wife and I stayed there in transit to New York City and the stay was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2014
Thank you for staying with us. I'm glad you had an enjoyable stay. We hope to have you stay with us again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Melissa from North Ridgeville, Ohio

Excellent, clean facility!

Posted Feb 3, 2014
Pros: The rooms were contemporary and clean!
The facility was clean. The staff was extremely professional and accomodating. The room was spectacular!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by David Kwok from Toronto

exceptional

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
pleasant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Steve from Montreal

One night airport stay

Posted Dec 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
The stay was great, Probably the best hotel for overall quality and value that we have stayed at in Buffalo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by robbie from h

Very comfortable and very clean

Posted Dec 17, 2013
What else to say . Breakfast could be till ten . Bit heck I don't eat breakfast ;)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and staff

Posted Dec 9, 2013
A bit pricey but will come back, wish they had room service or a better restaurant but overall great stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by SDC from Toronto

Excellent hotel in Buffalo

Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is fantastic, clean and rooms are spacious and well maintained. The Bistro cafe is great for healthy quick choices. This hotel property is highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tom B from Whitby

Shopping Getaway

Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Excellent hotel with good food offered on-site, pool was clean as were the rooms. The front desk staff were very friendly and helpful when questions poised to them. It is ideally situated for the shopping centres (I-90) and military trail. Great thing about this was the quietness right next to the airport!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by jas from toronto

very noisey

Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
omg very noise was coming from hotel people knocking door in the night we can't sleep properly