Ratings based on 228 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Favorite Hotel

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is the third time we have stayed here and it very clean, staff is wonderful and this is the reason we keep coming back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sandyfrom Markham

Would recommend this hotel.

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were on a girls' getaway weekend. The hotel was very nice. The rooms were spacious and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Stevefrom stow,ohio

great rooms

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
free breakfast would be nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A.Thomasfrom Boston

Convenient

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly staff -- allowed us to check in early. Rooms are comfortable and clean. Quiet, the hotel us across from the airport. Quickly able to access parkway to get to downtown and surrounding sites.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Newcastle Ontario

Let's go buffalo !

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Great place to stay only a short drive to the stadium yet close to malls and shopping ur not in the hotel in the middle of nowhere :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Staff was friendly and helpful, room was clean, location was perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom A

Beautiful room & worth the price!

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Our room was huge & very nicely updated! Quiet all the time. Quick check in & friendly. Only issue was the pool was locked. When telling the front desk they said it wasn't we just needed to use our card. After some time they sent maint. & they opened the door. Only thing that could make this better is a light breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bangor, ME

Nice Hotel. Very conveniently located.

Posted Oct 14, 2014
A great stay. Outside gas fire pit was great. Staff was friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Peace and quiet

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Surprised how quiet it was being next to airport. Room was spotless and smelled like clean laundry. Bed was so comfortable i asked for late check out to take my time getting up.