Ratings based on 248 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Expensive Motel

Posted Jun 12, 2015
We choose this hotel because it was near the airport and had the Marriott name. Reception told us we could not take advantage of Park & Fly because we booked through a "third party" - Expedia. Room AC is very noisy and cycles all night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rhode Island

Posted Jun 8, 2015
The hotel front desk staff was friendly and accommodating. What surprised me, is how quiet the hotel was especially being across the street from the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sölden

Tolles und gemütliches Hotel

Posted May 24, 2015
Wir waren auf der Durchreise und haben in diesem tollen & gemütlichen Hotel eine Nacht geschlafen. Das Personal war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Das Hotel liegt nur 15 Minuten vom Flughafen entfernt.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2015
Because I booked through Expedia the hotel did not honor the parking I paid for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Location: 30 minutes from Niagara Falls and two minutes from the airport
This is a newer property so everything is working and clean. The spa was nice and hot and the fitness room had new, updated equipment with television monitors on each cardio machine. The Bistro has a full dinner menu and some of the best salmon around. Their chef is outstanding for a Courtyard. Quite unexpected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from buffalo ny

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Nice hotel convenient location to city an suburbs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kathryn from Indiana Pa

Very nice hotel.

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
The rooms were clean and updated. Staff was helpful. I would use this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Darien, CT

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Pros: clean comfortable room, friendly helpful staff, nice little dining area with our own TV at our table
Location: right across the street from the airport, but surprisingly quiet. and the highways are right there. so you can get to anything quickly
We had a 6:30 AM flight out of BUF, and it was February. So we needed to be close to the airport. That's why we picked this hotel. But it exceeded all of our expectations. Nice breakfast, nice casual dinner, and you can walk to McDonalds if you want something else.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: Location to the airport.
Cons: Price.
Location: Close to airport and shopping.
Easy to get to from airport late at night. Shuttle driver was very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels