Ratings based on 241 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Location: 30 minutes from Niagara Falls and two minutes from the airport
This is a newer property so everything is working and clean. The spa was nice and hot and the fitness room had new, updated equipment with television monitors on each cardio machine. The Bistro has a full dinner menu and some of the best salmon around. Their chef is outstanding for a Courtyard. Quite unexpected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom buffalo ny

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Nice hotel convenient location to city an suburbs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Darien, CT

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Pros: clean comfortable room, friendly helpful staff, nice little dining area with our own TV at our table
Location: right across the street from the airport, but surprisingly quiet. and the highways are right there. so you can get to anything quickly
We had a 6:30 AM flight out of BUF, and it was February. So we needed to be close to the airport. That's why we picked this hotel. But it exceeded all of our expectations. Nice breakfast, nice casual dinner, and you can walk to McDonalds if you want something else.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: Location to the airport.
Cons: Price.
Location: Close to airport and shopping.
Easy to get to from airport late at night. Shuttle driver was very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Everything is nice. We purchased the parking package. And the hotel is very closed to the airport
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ianfrom Toronto, Canada

This hotel clearly above the competition.

Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Big thumbs up to this hotel property, it is obvious every aspect of the hotel has been well thought out and service model well executed. Thank you Courtyard team..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brent

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michaelfrom Phoenix

Early morning flight

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
I did an over night stay at this hotel in order to catch an early flight out in the morning. Luxurious and worth every penny.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Everything cost Hotel. Breakfast was not provided.

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: Easy access from the parking lot. The room was very spacious and comfortable.
Cons: Include breakfast with your stay.
The staff were absolutely wonderful. They displayed very professional qualities. However I was very disappointed that breakfast was not included with our stay, it is a little thing but very important to us. Newspapers were not included as well.