Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, well run hotel.

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Pros: Service and cleanliness
Cons: Signs to entrance. You need advance warning when exiting highway. You have to get from right lane to the left lane very quickly to make the entrance.
Location: It is halfway between Buffalo and Niagara which is convenient.
Staff were friendly and helpful. Room was very comfortable and clean. We appreciated having a sofa in our room for watching TV. The location is convenient but you have to drive everywhere. The Bistro was helpful for quick breakfast. It is a bit tricky getting in and out of the driveway to the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Danny Lee from Waterloo, ON Canada

Close to shopping malls

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The only concern is the fan inside the bathroom cannot be turned off. Throughout the night, it is a little bit bother!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sandy from Atlanta, GA

The Courtyard by Marriott in Buffalo Amherst

Posted Jan 3, 2014
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Nothing
Location: Located on interstate with easy access. Only there for one entire day so we drove a short distance to Niagara Falls.
This was our first visit to this area ever and in the dead of winter. I had expected to be miserable but our stay at the Courtyard brought the trip to level of most pleasant. I can't sing the praises of the staff anywhere close to what they deserve. Everyone was friendly, pleasant and helpful starting at the front desk, bellhop, to the server in the bistro. The food was excellent. The whole facility from the first step in the lobby to the last in the room was spotless and pleasingly comfortable. Thanks to your entire staff !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good rate. And clean rooms
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2013
Cons: BATH ROOM
Location: NOTHING TO DO NEAR BY
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Pat from Burlington

Clean Bright Comfortable Hotel

Posted Nov 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay The hotel was clean, modern and fresh. Close to main shops and highway. We will stay there again.The TV off to the side of the bed was a little uncomfortable but manageable.Regards
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2013 on Hotels.com