Ratings based on 585 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Great hotel to stay in for a short trip!

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Waffles!
Cons: Better wifi
Location: There's a Tim Horton's next door for your late night food needs
You could make your own waffles for breakfast, what more do you need? The wifi was a bit spotty, but the staff was nice, rooms were clean, and the TV channels were great!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was just OK.

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Pros: the price - $108 a night.
Cons: Breakfast needs improvement. There was a waffle maker, some cereal and bread. Nothing fancy. I think the eggs were not real eggs.
Location: Location was good, across from airport. But there are better hotels much closer to shopping.
It was OK. The hotel was old, elevator was under construction. No free movies on TV. It was OK for overnight. Would not want to stay for longer.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LR, AR

Convenient

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Plus: right across from the airport. Cheap- through Expedia. Neg: bathroom floor was dirty and shower was slimy. Hotel was run down: only 1 elevator operating and that had a torn up floor. Rest of hotel had a dingy feel and smelled old.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Shopping stay.

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Great helpful staff. Attending quickly to some very minor concerns.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Natalie from Ohio

Nice shuttle bus service and close to airport

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Nice and really quickly to get shuttle bus from hotel to airport. And hotel location is really close with airport. Breakfast is really really basic, not good for me. The other facilities are standard but clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jim from Markham, ON

nice place

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Pros: Easy access. Nice breakfast area.
Cons: Possibly open for breakfast a little longer until 11:00. Started running out of coffee by 9:15 and much of other foods.
Location: Fairly close to Walden Galleria shopping mall
Dollar for dollar, it's a good stay. Friendly staff in the breakfast area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by sc from Toronto, Canada

Overnite

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: Staff very professional
Cons: Carpets a bit old
Location: ideal for shopping visitors from Toronto
Close to our first stop - Walden and a short distance to Fashion Outlets, our next stop. Swimming pool was clean and the room was comfortable. Breakfast room has plenty of seats.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near airport

Posted Jun 14, 2014
Very relaxing great eatery at hotel the service you can't fault. The shuttle bus was perfect to and from the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Caroline from Medina County, Texas

Hotel convenient to Airport

Posted Jun 12, 2014
Pros: Proximity to the airport. We only stayed overnight to be able to catch our early flight.
Cons: It is nice for a short stay... nothing fancy but clean and convenient to airport. The elevators are a long way from the lobby.
Location: Don't know. We flew into Buffalo and spent two nights at a different hotel and went to Niagra Falls. Didn't do anything on our return to Buffalo.
Hotel is not fancy but staff is friendly.... And it is close to the airport and we had an early 6:15 flight. The breakfast bar opens at 4:00 AM so we had time to get something to eat and have coffee before taking the shuttle to the airport. My friend drinks tea and although there was hot water there were no tea bags. There was a sandwich/burger grill and bar at the hotel and the New Yorker with pastrami and corned beef was wonderful!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mike

Good location

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Hotel recommended, good price, clean rooms nothing to complain about here!