Ratings based on 867 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa, Fl

Dirty bathroom

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Never received a smile from the staff, bedroom was stinky, no towels for the 4 of us. No sheets for the sofa bed, we have to pick it up from front desk. Bathroom was nasty, mold and mildew in the shower, very disgusting. Breakfast area was dirty, no one attending the area and visitors needs. This is like a $40 motel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Nothing I can think of
Location: Galleria Mall.
Good and reliable. Location was convenient and hotel was price efficient.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Y

Expensive for the level of the hotel.

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: Location to the airport + shuttle
Cons: the beds
Location: Airport is across the street
Friendly staff, convenient location to the airport with shuttle, but expensive for what you get. Includes breakfast though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sedona AZ

very near the Buffalo Airport and great shuttle se

Posted Jun 11, 2015
my plane landed at 12:30 a.m., so this was a very convenient place to stay. I have stayed here more than once, and some B accommodations to be most amenable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to everything

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Great experience front desk really helpful assisted with anything we needed. Great people. Will go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Pros: Breakfast was good. The beds were comfortable. The Landing Bar attached to the hotel was enjoyable. Location was great.
Cons: Could use an update.
First time in Buffalo stayed here because of the price. Was pleased with our stay. We would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washingtonian

Comfy, aging property, great breakfast, good value

Posted Jun 2, 2015
1 night only. Bathtub faucet got stuck and wouldn't turn off, had to call for help. Aging property. Comfy beds. Great breakfast variety continental style including hot oatmeal and cooked eggs. Staff very helpful and professional.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

What I expected

Posted Jun 2, 2015
clean, comfortable, plenty of room; on the noisy side but I expect that near the airport and it was very convenient for an early morning departure. Decent breakfast, all at a reasonable price, so, no real complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY.

Nice and clean

Posted May 30, 2015
Nice clean ,a lot space to relax Fresh breakfast in the morning
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2015
Stayed for one day. Excellent access to Airport plenty of parking. Great Staff.