Ratings based on 388 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to shopping

Posted Apr 14, 2014
From room to be confortabe. Quote for what was paid. Morning breakfast quite good. Will stay again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pass on this one.

Posted Apr 13, 2014
While the people at the front desk were nice, we didn't see any other staff. The room was dirty, needed a good vacuuming. Wallpaper was peeling, there were mildew stains in the bathroom. Temperature was good, fan, heat and air conditioning comfortable. Pillows were horrible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kirill from Toronto

Nice hotel, close to Boulevard Mall

Posted Mar 20, 2014
Hotel is very well located. Just close to Boulevard Mall, TJ Max, Target and other stores. Last time I was there about a year ago. They renovated entrance and breakfast area. And breakfast itself was much better than before. Definitely will stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to shopping area

Posted Mar 16, 2014
Pros: The staff was good. The hotel was quiet
Cons: Breakfast with more choices. Washroom area.
Location: The location is great also lots to do.
The beds were comfortable and clean. It was a bit stuffy in the room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by alvares from ONT canada

Good place to stayed

Posted Mar 13, 2014
Perfect budget to stayed average motel but clean & freindly staff name lessa near all fast food & shopping mall plus premium cable tv my family satisfied '
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by CHRIS from TORONTO AREA

A GOOD OVERALL EXPERIENCE

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Pros: NEW MATRESSES, NEW TV'S.
Cons: I DON'T KNOW HOW YOU COULD DO THIS BUT REDUCE THE SOUND BETWEEN THE ROOMS.
Location: SHOPPING, AIRPORT, PLACES TO EAT AND GOOD ACCESS TO HIGHWAY
MY WIFE AND I WERE IN BUFFALO YET AGAIN, THIS TIME OVER THE FEBRURARY LONG WEEKEND FOR 1 NIGHT. WE HAVE STAYED AT THIS HOTEL MANY TIMES BEFORE AS IT IS IN A GOOD LOCATION FOR SHOPPING AND PROXIMITY TO THE AIRPORT AS IT IS ONLY A SHORT 15MIN. DRIVE AWAY AND PREVENTS US FROM HAVING TO PAY A PREMIUM FOR STAYING ACROSS THE STREET FROM THE AIRPORT ITSELF. WE WERE PLEASANTLY SURPRISED TO SEE THAT OUR ROOM HAD A NEW FLAT SCREEN TV AND NEW STYLE MATRESSES. (BEDS LOOKED MUCH HIGHER THAN USUAL). WHEN I ASKED THE DESK ABOUT THE UPGRADES, THE LADY MENTIONED THAT SHE THOUGHT ALL OF THE ROOMS RECEIVED THE UPGRADES. AS IT TURNED OUT, WE ENDED UP STAYING A SECOND NIGHT ELSEWHERE AND FOR SLIGHTLY MORE MONEY, RECEIVED A ROOM THAT WAS NOT AS NICE AS THIS ONE....WE'LL BE BACK AGAIN FOR SURE THOUGH!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by native of NYC from w

improvments.

Posted Feb 7, 2014
Second time staying here and HBO was added and the staff friendlier. Always like the free breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cole from Farmington, NY

Posted Jan 11, 2014
Pros: The staff was very friendly and the beds super comfortable. Check-in was easy. The Wi-fi was fast and the television reception was excellent.
Cons: It most likely was the recent polar vortex that sent the heat in the room up high, but I do have to say that it was a bit too warm in the room.
Location: I rented the room because I was seeing a musical at Shea's, but the hotel was near a Burger King.