Ratings based on 492 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor hotel

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Poor rooms with horrible noisy plumbing and heating
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto, CA

Friendly service

Posted Dec 7, 2014
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty and loud

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Everything. Clean your rooms.
I can't really complain because the hotel was only $70 a night, so what do you really expect... Next time, I will spend the extra $10-$20 for a better stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for the money but turn down the heat!

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Clean, very friendly staff, good location. But the rooms were so hot! Our friends in the room next door had the same problem. We opened the windows wide, and they even kept their door open in the middle of the night.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

I wouldn't return here.

Posted Nov 10, 2014
This hotel is much lower than a 3 star. I would not return to this hotel. The staff is very friendly and the breakfast is sufficient but the rooms are terrible. They are old, very dirty and dingy. The room smelled as soon as we walked in. The fridge smelled really bad also. It is in a convenient location but there are many other hotels around to choose from for the same price range and better quality.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom M

Overall ok - stained curtains ... Yuk

Posted Nov 8, 2014
The room was adequate breakfast was not good... Good location - curtains were stained ...yuk.. Room was clean besides that... Price was the hook .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Rob

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Paulfrom Haverhill Massachusetts

trip home for Bills game

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
stay was good, complained about room sink being stopped up on first day, was told that manager would have someone take care of. NEVER occurred, Other than sink emptying out slow stay was worthwhile.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Ok for the price.

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms were musty smelling at first. Not all the lights worked. Breakfast was fine.