Ratings based on 513 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Nothing fancy, but got the job done for one night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ON

Perfect Baseball & Shopping Respite

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: The rooms are perfect (reasonably priced & spacious, with fridges and microwaves). The complimentary morning hot breakfast was varied and delicious.
Location: This Days Inn is minutes from 2 free park & ride lots that get us on a subway to downtown to watch the Bisons play. Much popular shopping is nearby.
Dad and I are baseball lovers and regularly use this Days Inn as our home away from home when going to Bisons games.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2015
the accommodation was o.k. but bathroom not clean around the toilette. Floor sticky - it need to update the faucets and shower heads.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

not great

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
the room was kind of dingy, but the bed was comfortable, and it was clean. probably the nasty colour on the walls put me off!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor hotel

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Poor rooms with horrible noisy plumbing and heating
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chaz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by KULDEEP SINGH

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

good value

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
short trip to see the grandkids. Comfortable stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Juan Camilofrom Brampton, ON

3 guys, 5 ladies, 2 rooms

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed on 13-DEC-2014 because my bro-in-law and I had tickets for Bills vs Packers game so my sisters and nieces tagged along but they went shopping. We picked Days Inn for the name recognition and because of the close proximity to freeway and it being across the street from Boulevard Mall. The check-in was quick and the rooms were clean and the beds were comfortable. The breakfast was surprisingly more than just continental. They also provide waffles, eggs, sausages, fruit, etc. We will certainly stay in this hotel again on the next Bills/Shopping excursion........... The best part of the weekend is that the Bills spanked the Packers!