Ratings based on 543 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stayed here for one night of shopping.

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Pros: The location was convenient to where we were shopping, the beds were comfortable, the room clean, modern and with with nice amenities.
Cons: Nothing, really, I got everything I was hoping for from my stay.
Location: Convenient for shopping in Amherst and also Walden Galleria. As far as restaurants, though, you would need to drive.
The hotel staff were very friendly and accommodating and the room was comfortable, modern and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2014
hotel was convenient while visiting UB with our son.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stephenfrom Philadelphia, PA

Nice, but...

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel near UB campus. However, hotel shuttle took 60 minutes to pick up from train station after estimating 10, and phone in the room did not work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Katie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sudbury, ON

Nice hotel close to freeway.

Posted Oct 22, 2014
We were greeted warmly upon arrival by the front desk staff who were very professional. They helped us book 2 taxis to take us to the Buffalo Sabres game.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Minor room repairs - cracked door, tile trim in bathroom
Location: Close to U Buffalo, Boulevard Mall
Nice hotel - clean, comfortable, convenient ...........................................................
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Needed a hotel for 1 night, and this place was very nice. Location good for access to both Niagara Falls area and downtown Buffalo. In fact, even a number of people (including us) that were staying here for the Bills game the next day. Good offerings at the little food area and bar. Overall, a very pleasant hotel - nice and fresh, not at all dated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2014
A nice place to stay. Good staff. Good location. No complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oak Point, TX

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Overall, the hotel was excellent. We had breakfast there and it was very good and reasonably priced. All the staff were professional, helpful, and courteous. Room service and food were excellent. As you face the elevators, the right one needs to be checked because it makes a rumbling sound as it approaches the 4th floor. The sliding shower door and the door leading to the shower and commode need some WD-40. Having a shuttle to the airport is a real plus.