Ratings based on 398 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable suite.

Posted Nov 18, 2014
We just had a 2 day stay at Doubletree in a suite and found it very comfortable and inviting. We found a Tim Horton's in walking distance, but wouldn't walk there in the evening. Would recommend this hotel for anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 30, 2014
I really liked my stay here. I've stayed at this hotel a handful of times and the staff is great close to downtown. I will be staying here again. :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fine

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Average Not happy there was no shuttle available as advertised and as we had planned to use!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom buffalo ny

Comfort at a reasonable price!

Posted Sep 30, 2014
A very comfortable , clean , quiet room. We loved the restaurant - very good food at reasonable prices- and the staff was friendly and efficient . Loved it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom China

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
the room is clean.There is microwave and refrigerator in the room,bed is comfortable and laundry is convenience.High cost performance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Prince Edward Island, Canada

Great staff, actually exceptional!

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: Cookies on check in was very cool.
Cons: Better parking or consideration of the construction in the area to reduce risk to car.
Best staff at a hotel I have seen in a very long time. From check in to check out nothing but courteous, helpful, and full of smiles. They are what made this stagy exceptional. Only complaint was the yellow paint splatter on the car from the valet parking. Not happy about that, but not related directly to the hotel stay itself.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
I felt very at home!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Edward Brand

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com