Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ramon Patron

Close to Ralph Wilson Stadium

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Decent room at a decent price.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by dale

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Continental breakfast

Posted Feb 25, 2014
Pros: The size of the room was great. You could put your skis and purchases in the room and still have space to move around. The bed was very comfortable.
Cons: The continental breakfast needs to be closer to the building with the rooms.
Location: It was close to the mall and other restaurants. This was very handy.
I was not impressed with this part of my stay. First of all, the location of the breakfast spot is quite a distance from my room and in a separate building. Second, there was no fruit and limited food at the breakfast bar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a hotel room. Clean neat the people were friendly and helpful and the price was right.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Place to lay your head

Posted Feb 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was an ok stay. The room did have a weird oder but we just needed a place to lay our head for the night so it worked just fine.
2 out of 5
by Angello from oakville, on

Only good if you are not picky

Posted Dec 5, 2013
The hotel is located very close to McKinley Mall. It is very outdated, the sheets are cigarrete burn, and I didn't dare to take a look at the corners, but at least it didn't smell bad and you didn't feel insecure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Preston from Buckhannon, WV

Great place for the price

Posted Oct 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
For the close proximity to Ralph Wilson Stadium, this is where my friend and I always choose to stay. It isn't anything fancy. It is a place to sleep that is in a safe area. Don't go expecting perfection since it doesn't cost nearly as much as a lot of hotels in the surrounding area. To our surprise, the rooms have been renovated at some point in the last two to three years. It is also right next to The Warehouse a bar/restaurant with a game room. Not a bad place, but I wouldn't take your kids there. It's more a bar than a restaurant. I highly recommend this hotel for anyone trying to save some money and isn't picky.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Richard from Brockville, Ontario

Posted Sep 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good hotel but indoor pool was very cold.