Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to shopping

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Pros: Location
Location: Shopping, shopping & Deltasonic
Will stay here again. All the shopping your checkbook/credit card will bear. That's what's important.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent time at this hotel.

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Never thought my niagara trip wpuld be so comfortable staying at this hotel. this hotel has good breakfast options and very clean and tidy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Basic room

Posted Jul 19, 2014
The hotel provided a basic room with an average breakfast. The only downside was the Staff disappeared during checkout at 10:00 AM and could not be found despite repeatedly ringing the bell.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Bargain

Posted Jul 1, 2014
The staff were extremely pleasant, and very helpful when we had an issue (turned out to be our own dim-wittedness). The breakfast was an excellent surprise: cereals, muffins, and waffles. No fresh juice, but come on... that costs money!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel, clean

Posted Jul 1, 2014
It was a very clean room, not bad for what you pay for
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Mick from SC

Good for the money

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was friendly and courteous. Room was clean and actually much better than I expected for the price. I am on a fishing trip and this suited me fine.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Laura

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by dora from niagara falls

excellent breakfast

Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
private and clean