Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel

Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Came to NY for a football game. Hotel was nice. Breakfast was good. No amenities for kids. Would stay again if we were on our own.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Laurie from New York

Christmas night

Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was a good place if you just need a place to lay your head for the night. It was clean. An older place that had new paint and furnishings. It offered a limited breakfast. Cereal toast coffee muffins and waffles. The room had a micro and frige. Bed was comfortable. I would use it again. It was convenient for where I had to be.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by billy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Norma jean from hudson ny

Posted Nov 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room smelled. It had patches in the walls, the blowdrier was filthy. The soap leaked all over the bath tub. The drain did not work in the bathtub very well. All in all it was not a good experience. The breakfast was the worst I have ever seen. They had sunny delight instead of orange juice. No decaf coffee at all. No coffepot in the rooms or any way of making it yourself. . We were very disappointed. on top of that they refussed to accept our cupon from hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by paul from midland ontario

get what you pay for

Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
room was mold type smell. carpet was dirty. the toilet handle was broken. our room was next to a huge smelly dumpster. people at the desk were very difficult to understand and because of our small dog we were put in a dark area at the end near a drop off into a creek bed.. they advertised a new rooms and it was 1970s decore.. never again..
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Paul Lin from Corona, CA.

Close to a must-see sight

Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Basic amenities and small room for budgeted travelers. Complimentary continental breakfast is not served until 7:00 AM, very limited selections are offered.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
good for the money
1 out of 5
by Gab from New York, NY

Absolutely disgusting and unsafe. No bolt on door.

Posted Oct 1, 2013
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Gut renovation. New management.
Location: Very far from downtown.
Horrifying. By-the-hour motel. No bolt on door that leads directly to parking lot. Front desk refused to fix door or switch rooms. They also mixed up my reservation and gave me a smoking room. Room stank beyond what a reasonable person could stand. Phone didn't work. No soap or toiletries (built-in wall soap dispenser was empty, to boot). Unqualified staff (front desk was staffed by owner's teenage daughter). Couldn't stand it, drove down to road to Holiday Inn.