Ratings based on 856 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Moscow

Excellent hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2014
It's excellent hotel in the centre of Buffalo. Good stuff, wonderful suites. There is good restaurant inside.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom delaware

Niagra falls trip

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Pros: The staff and nice sized rooms
Cons: Cleanliness
Location: Great location, with relatively short drive to Niagra.
The close proximity to airport was great. We had a few glitches at beginning of stay,but they got ironed out pretty quickly with the front desk. The staff was very pleasant and helpful when asked questions, but a little information prior to would have made question unnecessary. My only negative comment would be that hallways were not clean and the soda machine on 8th floor would not work. Minor negatives, really. Overall, the experience was great, and Ashley at the front desk was terrific.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Not too bad!

Posted Aug 29, 2014
Pros: The room was spacious. The staffs were not too bad.
Cons: Options on parking. Only $17 Valet parking was available.
Location: Hotel neighborhood was not that attractive, in fact my kids were scared while we were taking a short walk.
It was just a one night stay for me and my family and it was all good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Anne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lindafrom Canada

Nice hotel, close to restaurant

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
We really liked the suite, which enabled our family of 6 to stay together. Everything was clean and well maintained. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Walking distance to a bunch of restaurants. The only fault we could find was that there is only valet parking available (no public parking at the hotel available and this wasn't stated on the website) and that the pool closed early in the evening of our stay and was not open the next day. Otherwise, we really enjoyed our stay and would come again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel close to downtown Buffalo

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: Free breakfast and evening drinks, location, cleanliness, decor.
Cons: Not much.
Location: Near downtown (though that's not brilliant at the moment since they're digging up Main St). 10 mins drive to Albright-Knox Art Gallery - a must see!
Very clean and spacious hotel and room. The complimentary breakfast was amazing for it's variety (made to order omelettes and pancakes included) and freshness. The evening complimentary drinks also came with a good selection of nibbles (nachos, alas, fruit, vegetables) and a reasonable choice of alcoholic beverages. Pool was very good with an enormous spa (hot tub). Location was good in that it was very near to lots of local restaurants. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Carl Baronefrom Buffalo

Best hotel stay of my life

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Girlfriend loved it, everything was perfect and clean. Really good breakfast. Very pricey. Would love to stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey

Best hotel I've stayed in. Wasn't far from Niagara

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Ecperiance was good, room service excellent. Staff was courteous and fast in fulfilling our requesy. Would definitely stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by harvinder

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com