Ratings based on 228 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lackawanna, NY

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Pros: It was close to the airport.
Location: It was in close proximity to where I had to be.
I was there to attend a funeral. My stay was pleasant and helped to comfort my reason for being there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kitchener,ON

Breakfast was awesome

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Rooms were very clean and quiet. The breakfast was REALLy good. Staff were really nice and helpful. Overall a great stay. Would definitely return in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: Very comfortable
People at desk were helpful and welcoming. Hotel was very busy, and it was very busy at breakfast. The young man who was working at the breakfast bar was excellent in keeping it well supplied and cleaning tables. On Saturday the busiest morning ,he was working alone and never seemed harried, but always remained pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Shanghai,China.

Nice hotel but far away from the falls.

Posted May 16, 2015
Pros: Good staff, clean and quiet room, convenient shuttle bus to the airport terminal building.
Cons: Let's me think it over.
Location: Only one-night stay for the water-falls park, no time to look around yet.
Good, clean and comfortable hotel next to the airport. But just a little bit far away from the Niagara Falls, around 33km.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: Clean, friendly staff. Variety of breakfast choices.
Cons: Walls were thin. Could hear the shower running in the other room.
Location: Close to the mall. Niagara Falls was a short drive.
Convenient, close proximity to the airport. Short drive to Niagara Falls.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Andrew from dutchess county ny

excellent

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
My wife and I came to see garth brooks concert and stayed here.the hotel was very nice our room was next to the elevator and have to say we didn't hear it all! Room was very nice and clean we would def stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Tracy from Toronto

Fine Stay

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
The only complaint I have is the breakfast, don't waste time and money when it's that terrible, you're better off handing out Tim Horton gift cards! Front desk staff were friendly and very helpful. Rooms was fine, no complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Molly from Rochester, NY

Airport convenience and comfort

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
great start to our trip before we caught a flight in Buffalo. Staff even had a cold breakfast for us ready at 4:45 am!