Ratings based on 210 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hammondsport, NY

Nice

Posted Feb 2, 2015
I stayed at this hotel for one night and it was very nice. Conveniently located close to all of my destinations while in Buffalo. Staff was extremely friendly and room condition was great. The only thing keeping me from giving a completely perfect rating is the fact that I found the bed to be a bit too hard, and our room was located next to the stairwell, which seemed to get quite a bit of action and create noise up til the early AM hours. But apart from that, I really enjoyed my stay and will definitely plan to stay again when traveling in the area in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami Beach

The perfect one.

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Pros: shuttle service, cleanness, staff, comfortable beds.
Cons: it doesn't need improvement.
Location: close to the malls and restaurants, shuttle service is perfect.
It is comfortable, clean, very close to the Airport. Shuttle service is excellent , breakfast is good. Staff service is superb.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ronaldfrom Whitby. Canada

Great comfortable place to stay.

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just stayed the evening prior to a football game. Staff very friendly. Hotel was very clean and rooms comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom cagliari

Ottimo albergo

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Ottimo se si arriva a Buffalo per visitare le cascate. Pulito e ottima colazione la mattina
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 14, 2014 by Lindsey, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review Erika! I hope you and your family had a great time while visiting Niagara Falls! We hope to see you and your family soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

Your own bedroom

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Location: Restaurants, gas stations are my main thing and there was plenty of both
Very Clean, lots electrical soccets, large bathroom, comfortable mattresses and did I mention CLEAN?
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 15, 2014 by Lindsey, Hotel Management
Hi Shirley, Thank you so much for the fantastic review! We greatly appreciate you sharing your thoughts. I am so glad that we were able to accommodate you with the great, clean room you deserve! We hope to see you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jesus mercadofrom guadalajara

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excelente tamaño de cuarto,el desayuno bien. solo le falta caja de seguridad( si es que la necesitas)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Rinettefrom Buffalo

Close to the airport

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
My stay was very pleasant and your staff was very efficient and helpful. My only complaint is a very small one. I prefer a bath to just a shower in the bathroom. Do you have any rooms that have a bathtub or are they all designed with showers?