Ratings based on 551 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Person at the front desk was not very congenial.

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness.
Cons: Front desk could be more congenial and accomadating.
Location: Expedia needs to take into consideration occupancy of hotel before posting rates. I feel the rate I was charged was exhorbant.
Very disappointed with expedia.ca. The Hampton Inn was virtually empty. yet we were charged top rate. Doubt very much I will used expedia again as I could of received a more reasonable rate directly from the hotel.Our room was to be non-smoking, but it was obvious there had been smoking In that room. We woke up with stuffy noses due to the room smelling of stale smoke. When we expressed our concerns to the front desk upon check out, the front desk receptionist couldn't care less and was not friendly or courteous.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Misleading.......

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
When I booked this hotel online using Hotels.ca, they should've let us know that the hotel was under construction! Too much noise ! Feeling very misled.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice...some minor construction...nice pool....

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fine hotel with a nice pool near many chain restaurants and a large mall...there was some minor construction work that seems to be over soon...hotel seems to be mostly through a remodel/renovation...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Stephanefrom Québec

Très bien

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bien situé pour un weekend sportif Bills-Sabres a mi chemin des deux endroits avec beaucoup de facilités
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Great stay. Very close to everything. Rooms were clean and spacious
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great service

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
We originally booked for a different date, but a snow storm prevented us from getting to the hotel. The hotel let us rebook for another date even though it was a non-refundable booking! Great service and we will return because of this. The only negative thing was the group who thought it was ok to stand in the hallway until midnight talking loudly. A call to the front desk resulted in a quick resolve by the staff. Again, great service!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by richardfrom brantford, ont

decent

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
room was a bit dated, but clean. the breakfast was worth the stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Richardfrom Hamilton, Ontario

Weekend getaway

Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very enjoyable. Excellent facilities and near to many restaurants and shopping areas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montréal

Hôtel à Buffalo , NY

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Pros: Chambre spacieuse et propre . Bon petit déjeuner .
Cons: Finalement peu/pas d'améliorations requises .
Location: Outre les grands centres d'achat de Buffalo où le shopping est agréable et avantageux , il y a le musée d'art Albright-Knox et le jardin botanique .
Cet hôtel est très bien situé près des autoroutes et d'un grand centre d'achat . Excellent petit déjeuner offert gracieusement . Très beau et très propre . Grand stationnement . Plusieurs bons restaurants tout près .