Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great location for Williamsville

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Pros: friendly service
Cons: slight cosmetic improvements could be used in hallways, ceilings
Location: near historical Williamsville; not a place for night life - most restaurant/bars close by 9 or 10. Not a place to consider unless you have a car.gfgf
It's a schlep into the city, but ideal location if you have business in Williamsville. Had King-size bed with large hot tub perfect for two in bedroom. Friendly staff, adequate hot breakfast - nothing fancy. Pool is very small, fitness center good, business center for printing airline boarding pass was kept neat with two working computers and a printer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Hotel matches the character of Williamsville

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: We enjoyed everything about this hotel. They were friendly and helpful. Everything was very clean and comfortable. Breakfast was hot and yummy.
Williamsville, NY is an upbeat historical town. The Hampton Inn fits right into the character of the town. We were able to walk to many good places to eat and were only 1/2 hour away from the falls. Loved all the old historical buildings. We took some walks just to see them. There was a festival going on and live music playing in the parking lot of one of the close by restaurants. There was plenty to do for our older children. They love to swim and the pool was, though not big, clean and enjoyable. We enjoyed the whirlpool also. If we wanted to just rest it was quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great central location in the Village of Williamsv

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
NIce shops right along Main St. Close to downtown Buffalo or go west and hit the country side. Very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ken from Maryland

A nice stay

Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was the morning after the 4th of July and breakfast area was very crowded with no seat available. Other than that it was a very nice stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Very comfortable stay

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Pros: clean, well appointed, good location
Cons: a refrigerator in room would have been good
Location: there was ample shopping and restaurants in the area
The hotel was clean, fairly new condition, ample parking, good location. The staff were friendly and accomodating. Breakfast was very impressive, we don't normally take part in hotel breakfasts but we did this one.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean hotel, but noisy...

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Pros: It was clean & the staff was friendly. The buffet breakfast was also pretty good with a variety of options, including some healthier ones.
Cons: Nise level-doors not slamming shut would be key & quieter cooling systems would be a plus.
Location: I went for business.
I thought the hotel was clean and satisfactory for the two nights I stayed in it. My biggest concern was the noise level. Specifically, I was awoken throughout the night due to the A/C fan shutting on & off (it was loud & noticeable when on). I was also awoken frequently in the morning due to individuals' closing their hotel room doors, which slammed shut behind them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Joe from pittsburgh

super comfortable!

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
the hotel was very convenient to the interstate and super comfortable. The room had an awesome Jacuzzi. The staff was extra nice and really friendly. the pool was GREAT! I had a fantastic stay and I hope to visit there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Joshua from London, Ontario

Comfortable accommodation, caring staff

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great, hospitable atmosphere, lovely small town with great cafes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com