Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anonymous from Columbus, Ohio

Posted Jan 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is our family's preferred hotel in the Buffalo area. The hotel is always immaculately clean. Everyone of the hotel staff is always courteous, friendly and extremely helpful, very accommodating. It is conveniently located.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff

Posted Dec 30, 2013
The staff @ reception was rude and the room was very small .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Robin from Barrie,Ontario

Quiet and safe Area

Posted Dec 2, 2013
Pros: - large room, breakfast, staff fantastic-helpful and friendly. - walking distance to the neighbourhood pub by the bridge
Cons: I am still thinking!!!
Location: Pub ,Chico's, Starbucks, interesting shops
This is the second time we have stayed here- and have already booked for next Black Friday! A very clean room- spacious, great breakfast, congenial staff ; tea and coffee in the lobby- Walking distance to a great pub that has fabulous food- that was open on Thanksgiving Day- Starbucks one door down- Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Liz from Utica

A great stay everytime

Posted Nov 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
We have stayed at the Hampton-Williamsville a number of times while visiting our son at UB. The staff is helpful and cheerful. The hotel is clean and nicely appointed. We will definitely be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cheryl from Ajax, ON

Great Hotel in a beautiful little township...

Posted Nov 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
My husband and I were in Buffalo for the weekend for a Sabres game and a Bills game. So we wanted somewhere central to stay, and we remembered passing through Williamsville before... so we chose the Hampton Inn B-W for this trip. Couldn't have been happier with our choice!!! The hotel was right across the road from a little restaurant we love, lots of little shops and stores to peruse, and the hotel was great. We had an amazing room, the jacuzzi was a nice perk, and the staff was incredible friendly. Best of all it was only 15 minutes from both sports stadiums! We would absolutely recommend it to others, and plan on staying here anytime we are in the Buffalo area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Deb from Albany, NY

Hampton Inn Williamsville NY

Posted Nov 3, 2013
Pros: Cleanliness, location
Cons: nothing
Location: In the heart of Williamsville.
Hotel is VERY clean. Lots of "little" things that made my stay. The laptop rest for your lap on the bed was awesome, fresh cookies every night at front desk. My stay was at Halloween time and there was candy all over for guests and the decorations were very festive. Staff always made a point to say good morning at the front desk, even if you were passing the desk on your way out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by World traveller from Bowmanville On.

In the area that we love to shop and visit

Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Will be staying here every time we shop this area without question, unless all rooms are taken. Everyone here is really friendly and so helpful when needed. Spotless and clean, the pool is exactly what I like after the days trips. The whirlpool in the room is one of the main reasons this is our favorite of all hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Rebecca from Williamsville

Great place to stay if you are visting Buffalo

Posted Oct 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
The front dest staff are very friendly and courteous, they are very accommodating and take great care to make our 3 nights stay so pleasant. Breakfast are great with so much variety great quality of foods and service. Room are cleaned and beds are very comfortable. We travel a lot and this is one of the hotel that we are very pleased and highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Coleen from NY

Great place

Posted Oct 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Staff was great and extremely accomodating.