Ratings based on 611 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our bed in room 340 was broken! These are adjustable beds and one side was stiff as a board while the other was super soft. Even when you adjusted the settings to match, it wouldn't change. There was a distinct height difference between the two sides. Other than that the room was fine.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by lillyfrom toronto

overall good

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean and the beds were super comfy but the shower drain was clogged, kept on filling up as I showered. We rented a movie and it kept on "gliching" but we spoke to the supervisor and they reversed the rental fee charge. Overall it's clean nice area quiet and close to everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable & convenient

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
My friend and I stayed over in Buffalo for a wedding and didn't want to sacrifice our comfort just to save money. Best. Decision. Ever. This was one of few places with a good review in the area. The room was very clean, the beds were extremely comfortable and the staff friendly. Also, it's central to many shopping centres like the Galaria and Wal-Mart. Really enjoyed my stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

One of best few in buffalo

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Parking was easy. The room was clean but we found hair on the linen. Nice to have a decent sized gym and pool in hotel. Furnishings new and modern.
Cons: The king bed is not a full king and was surprisingly lumpy and uncomfortable but I think because we are used to a firmer mattress at home.
Location: Airport, shopping, downtown buffalo
A nice hotel with great staff and great amenities. For the price, breakfast really should be included.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Great hotel, clean, bright, value, directly across the airport and close to shopping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great hotel. Close to shopping!

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Kids loved the pool! We booked this hotel last minute and we were pleasantly surprised at how nice the hotel was and how close it was to shopping. We will recommend this hotel to others.