Ratings based on 547 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great hotel. Close to shopping!

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Kids loved the pool! We booked this hotel last minute and we were pleasantly surprised at how nice the hotel was and how close it was to shopping. We will recommend this hotel to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for a family

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: Great room for families, coffee in the lobby in the morning was nice.
Location: Directly across the street from the airport - we weren't actually flying anywhere, but it would be very convenient if we were.
We stayed in a "junior king suite" which only cost a bit more than a regular room, and was fantastic for my husband and I and our two daughters. The suite was laid out with the bathroom and kitchen area (fridge, microwave, coffee maker) in the middle, which provided nice separation from the living room, where our older child slept in the sofa bed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brampton, ontario

Girls shopping trip

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Cons: The water in the pool looked green, which made us very hesitant about using it.
Location: Lots of shopping !
Nice location, good breakfast, very quiet hotel for sleeping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Great location and value

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Stayed during a business trip. They have a nice menu in their restaurant, and a full bar and the prices are reasonalbe - food is an issue along this route. The only issue I had was the bed. It's an adjustable bed - the instructions from the staff were inadequate and in the end, I wasn't able to get it to inflate at all - I slept in a giant uncomfortable depression. Would not take a room again with that particular bed - not all their rooms have them. Without this issue, it's my favorite hotel at the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Beautiful room, lobby etc.
Cons: Continental breakfast for guests
Location: Buffalo Zoo Niagara falls
Everything was grat, except pool was so chlorinated it irritated our skin and eyes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good experience

Posted Jul 27, 2014
We had a very good experience at the Hilton Garden Inn. We checked in late and had no problems, other then accidentally being sent to a room number that didn't exist. The rooms were clean, provided lots of space for luggage. Overall very good experience. The only thing I would say I didn't like was the housekeeper knocked on the door about three different times before checkout in the morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel but toilet does not flash often.

Posted Jul 21, 2014
The Hotel staff are very well aware of the toilet issue so they come to your room as often as necessary with a plunger - I was wondering why they did not equipped each room with a plunger instead? Other than that, the rooms are spacious and nice. The swimming pool is awesome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbia, SC

close to the airport

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Pros: everything
Cons: can't think of a thing
Location: great
very comfortable, no additional comments, no additional comments, no additional comments
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Maine

Close to airport but NO airplane noise.

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: The room was large and easily accommodated a third person in the room on the sleep sofa.
Cons: no
It was better than expected. Nice lobby and good parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel to stay in with a family

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Friendly staff, excellent facilities. Family friendly. Nice gym. The pool and the hot tub were fantastic, the kids absolutely loved them and spend hours there. The only complaint is that the room could be a little cleaner - we found a couple of somebody's hairs on the bed. The bathroom was spotless though.