Ratings based on 666 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2015
I've stayed at this hotel three times and have always had a great experience. It is directly across from the airport and less than 10 mins from Galleria Mall. I would recommend the hotel to all travellers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2015
I had a great experience at this hotel. Will go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Good experience, not great .Expedia dropped the ball though. When I called the day before to confirm my reservation there wasn't one. I guess when I booked online way back in JANUARY Expedia didn't send the booking to the hotel. I never got the junior sweet I thought I had but got a handicapped room which wasn't the end of the world but the room didn't have a tub so I could give my 12 m old son a bath when he needed one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom rochester, new York

Nice

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Great experience, great service, will recommend, very clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Decent hotel.. Staff is very friendly .. Was put on the same floor as a wedding .. So a little noisy with a bunch of kids .. Couldn't enjoy the pool or hot tub.. Overwhelmed with kids
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Very busy time to stay but the staff was great! Room could use some TLC, but was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New England

Comfortable hotel perfect for air travelers

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: My favorite details about this hotel were the gym/pool/jacuzzi, and the housekeeping service.
Cons: I wish the snack bar room sold milk or 1/2 & 1/2 because the only dairy for coffee was tiny capsules of coffee mate.
Location: The airport location is great. There is a McDonald's next door.
The reason I am taking time to contribute a review for this hotel is because it exceeded my expectations. I felt relieved and happy to see the big Hilton Garden Inn sign pretty much as soon as I got off my airplane. You can see the hotel from some of the airport windows. Within minutes of arrival to Buffalo, I was on the free shuttle van over to the hotel. They had no problem welcoming me to an unrequested early check-in. My room was clean and cozy. One amazing thing was the quietness of the room. I thought I'd hear jets. But it was incredibly quiet. The blackout curtains were helpful to a good night's rest. I also loved seeing the airport from my hotel room window on the third floor. It was just nice knowing it would be so easy to get back to the airport for my return travel trip. The lobby was nice. The breakfast was nice. The housekeeping was excellent. The gym and pool were nice. In fact, there was no let down factor at all on this great priced hotel stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel and very convenient to Buffalo Airport.

Posted Feb 15, 2015
My only disappointment is that if you do not book directly with the hotel then long term parking is not available. Expedia needs to negotiate a different deal with the hotel. Otherwise I'll be booking directly with the hotel in the future. Parking is needed if the purpose for staying at the hotel is to catch a flight from Buffalo airport. Why else would you stay at an airport hotel???
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Great hotel for a short trip in Buffalo - great staff and great rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom alabama

Great hotel stay

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Nice staff, quick airport pickup. Will stay again.