Ratings based on 443 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Think before choosing breakfast combo. Breakfast is at the attached restaurant and you get to order 1 item from the menu. I was expecting buffet style breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jas from Chicago

Decent hotel in safe location

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Went there on a long weekend so hotel was pretty full. Very close to highway. 20 mins drive to niagara falls.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kurt J. Mathias from Nashua, NH

You can do better

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wow, yes I'm going to complain. 1. They have plastic covers over the mattresses. I did not realize that I checked into a hospital. Seriously, the sheets were so thin and worn that having the plastic on the mattress made it too hot to sleep. Every time I rolled over the sheet was stuck to me. 2. The plumbing was so loud that when the room next door flushed a toilet or showered we were awakened. Not exaggerating. 3. The street that this hotel is on; Innkeepers lane end at Niagara Falls Blvd. You take your life in your hand trying to make a left turn. So, only risk half a life and try and turn right then go down to a traffic light and turn left or make a U turn. 4. When checking out, I was told that since I booked with Hotels.com I could not have a receipt. She said I would get one e-mailed to me. Nice service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very friendly staff & night mare left turn

Posted May 28, 2014
Very friendly staff. You need to take left turn to go to falls, and restaurants. The hotel is next to an exit in 290. So much traffic and you need to cross two lanes to take left turn. Good luck in that. Except for my first time, I took right turn and found some small street to take u turn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Noriel Dela Cruz from Ontario

nice and comfortable

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had a pleasant stay at the hotel. I got lost trying to find it (without a GPS) because it is somewhat tucked in the corner of a busy street. The people were nice and answered my questions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Linda from Texas

Comfortable bed

Posted May 22, 2014
Pros: The bed
Cons: Update the rooms and carpet in the hallway
Location: We just stayed here for one night to be close to the Buffalo airport and Niagara Falls. It is about half way in between.
This Holiday Inn is older, but the room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. I slept great!
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Mike from Rochester

Terrible. Must Read before booking here

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Holiday Inn gave my room away after I special requested a late check in. Then they gave me a downgrade on a room down the road at a hotel i could barely find on an access road. I could not believe the greed and arrogance of this hotel chain to do this. I booked them because of good ratings. I was there for my daughters graduation. They ruined my weekend. Very hard to get that back. I would recommend not booking with a hotel that would do that to you. The one thing that I do know is, if there was a problem with your room any other hotel would give you an upgrade, not a downgrade. Very, very, very upset with this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com