Ratings based on 326 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ludwig

Good hotel

Posted Apr 5, 2014
Overall, the hotel was nice. No shears on a ground level floor, which wasn't cool. Room was comfortable. Hot tub was really nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Karen from Atlanta, GA

pretty nice hotel near airport, very convenience

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Pros: small, nice and convenience, friendly customer service
we arrived Sunday morning and left next day early the morning at 4am. front desk rep helped setup morning call and shuttle bus to airport. very nice and convenience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Anna from Ontario, Canada

Took a course that was being held at this hotel.

Posted Jan 13, 2014
Any staff we has contact with were absolutely wonderful!!! It would have been nice to have a basket of apples to grab one when coming in :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Boris from Moscow, Russia

Clean modest hotel very close to BUF airport

Posted Jan 13, 2014
We had stayed one night. The hotel was clean & quite reasonable. There is a restaurant & a bar adjacent to the hotel, which is open very late. The food & drinks were good. Very good & convenient place to stay if you are flying out of BUF airport, since it is less than 3 minutes drive. Good value for money
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2013
Pros: Conveniently located,clean
Cons: heat
Location: near walden galeria
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2013
Location: Convenient to airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sandy from Niagara area

SERVICE WITH A SMILE

Posted Dec 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
We asked for a taxi to be called so that we could go to dinner at Salvatore's. Our front reception asked us to wait for 5 minutes and she would gladly take us over in their hotel van. They also picked us up promptly when we were done. Thanks!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2013
Pros: location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tony from North Hollywood

Location next to airport

Posted Dec 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed our stay and pickup and drop off to the airport was prompt and friendly. Staff were very friendly and approachable. It was great to have a pub/restaurant attached to the hotel including a Denny's next door. Made it comfortable to go to without walking out in the frigid cold