Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: cleanliness
Location: Close to interstate and plenty of restaurants.
very pleasant stay,friendly staff and clean rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Altmar, NY

Nice place to stay.

Posted Mar 29, 2015
The staff was friendly, room was very neat and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Sauquoit, NY

Nice but......

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Pros: Clean and comfortable
Cons: Front Desk/Mgmt could have been a lot more helpful
Location: Nada...good mall I guess
Well, we happened to be there for a 2 1/2 hour power outage. Staff just kinda shrugged their shoulders! No effort made to inform or make things better! And apparently no generator...........Front Desk staff was never around....we came and went many times without seeing anyone. My 4 rating stems soley from the housekeeping staff and the breakfast staff. The place was immaculate and they did a phenomenal job cleaning over our short stay. Breakfast staff went out of their way to help us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom highland mills ny

My husband thought it was the nicest room he ever

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Pros: room
Cons: wish it had a separate hot tub
Location: too cold to visit outdoor venues but we went to the Hamburg Brewery which was fun and lovely decor
Hotel location worked perfectly to visit our son. My husband thought it was the nicest room he ever stayed it. Spacious and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful stay and a great pool!!!

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Our family stayed here under adverse circumstances. Our father's illness. There were many of us and we possibly lingered too long in the public areas...but the STAFF WERE WONDERFUL AND UNDERSTANDING AND WE CAN'T THANK THEM ENOUGH.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Normanfrom Danbury

Just what we needed

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Two night stay to attend a funeral in Hamburg. Easy access to the hotel from the highway and easy access to downtown Hamburg. Hotel was clean, comfortable, affordable, and the staff was pleasant and helpful. Couldn't ask for more.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Davidfrom Melbourne, FL

Great Staff... Hotel Starting to Show Wear

Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff were always willing to extend themselves in order to be sure that my family and I were comfortable and happy throughout our stay. So much so that I made sure to tip the housekeeping staff that took care of our needs. On the down side, the king size bed was very uncomfortable and I woke up each day with a sore back. Also, the wallpaper was starting to peel off the wall in our room... for a relatively newer hotel, I found this to be concerning. I hope that they decide to keep up the maintenance of this hotel as it is our favorite to stay at when visiting family in WNY. The location and price are ideal for our needs and budget.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean modern hotel

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Staff allowed us to check in 5 hours early to make the bills game. Very helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tully, NY

Great Place to Stay

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: Easy on and off from the highway and near restaurants, bars, shopping, etc.
Cons: No complaints.
Location: 15 mins from the Buffalo Bills stadium, 20 mins from the airport, 20 mins from the Walden Galleria mall.
Booked these room in July 2014 for a December Buffalo Bills game. Very pleasantly surprised at the quality of the hotel and rooms. Bed was super comfy and the pillows were to die for. Very clean and looked new. Staff was friendly and professional. Breakfast buffet was good, a variety of breakfast items, eggs, bacon, sauage, juice, breads, muffins, yogurt, milk, fresh make your own pancakes, etc. Only complaint was the rooms were very warm, but we just turned the heat way down to make sleeping comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Roseannfrom London UK

Perfect stay at a great place

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved it. Great staff, great breakfast, awesome clean room. As Arnold said,I'll be back