Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

fire the house keeping mgr.

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: housekeeping
5 day stay and the first two days the room was disgusting. floor not vacuumed when we moved in nor the next day. beds were not really made but just thrown up like a 4 year old made them. pillows tossed into position...nearly. dirt and grime in the corners of the bathroom all 5 days. they did give me about a 6% discound when i checked out. 6 PM the hot water was luke warm nearly every day. the phone messageing cut off messages before finished. there were messages on the machine from early june.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Hotel was clean and comfortable. Staff were nice and very accommodating. Great breakfast. Very good location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from upstate ny

very good

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Pros: everything
Stayed for one night and everything was excellent. breakfast was very good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: cleanliness
Location: Close to interstate and plenty of restaurants.
very pleasant stay,friendly staff and clean rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Altmar, NY

Nice place to stay.

Posted Mar 29, 2015
The staff was friendly, room was very neat and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kristin d

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by sandi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Sauquoit, NY

Nice but......

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Pros: Clean and comfortable
Cons: Front Desk/Mgmt could have been a lot more helpful
Location: Nada...good mall I guess
Well, we happened to be there for a 2 1/2 hour power outage. Staff just kinda shrugged their shoulders! No effort made to inform or make things better! And apparently no generator...........Front Desk staff was never around....we came and went many times without seeing anyone. My 4 rating stems soley from the housekeeping staff and the breakfast staff. The place was immaculate and they did a phenomenal job cleaning over our short stay. Breakfast staff went out of their way to help us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from highland mills ny

My husband thought it was the nicest room he ever

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Pros: room
Cons: wish it had a separate hot tub
Location: too cold to visit outdoor venues but we went to the Hamburg Brewery which was fun and lovely decor
Hotel location worked perfectly to visit our son. My husband thought it was the nicest room he ever stayed it. Spacious and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great Weekend Stay

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
My husband and I stayed for 2 nights in 2 different rooms. We were very pleased with both rooms. When we first checked in, our room was not yet ready. After I explained to the woman at the front desk that we were in town for the passing of a family member and had to attend services, she immediately found us another room and sent us up right away. The second night we moved to the original room we had booked. Both rooms were clean and comfortable and every staff member we spoke with was friendly and helpful.