Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: Excellent room, beds and linen top quality
Cons: Nothing all was top notch
Location: Fairgrounds, Casino
We stayed as a group. The staff was wonderful in accommodating all of our needs. The pool was a perfect size and open until ten
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2014
The hotel is easy to find located right off an exit of the highway. The staff treated everyone with grace.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rochester, NY

Nice, clean hotel!!

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: I liked the modern look to it.
Location: Really close by i didnt think there was too much to offer. I did travel to downtown which wasnt too much of a hike.
I really enjoyed my night at this hotel. The staff was very welcoming as well as attentive. The room I stayed in was very clean and modern. I would stay in this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Richfrom Ohio

Niagara Trip

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really nice midrange hotel clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Sridharfrom Houston

Not worth for the charges

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room wasn't in a good location and expensive for a small town. We got a handicapped room, which wasn't used for a month. Room was little smelly. It's too far to visit Niagara Falls
4 out of 5
Recommended
by HCfrom Maryland

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The property is fairly new compared to other properties in it's vicinity. Building was very well maintained and staffed. We did find a few ants in the bathroom which housekeeping addressed immediately. The only down side was that the shower curtain should've been replaced (it was starting to get a little stale).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

A comfortable place to stay

Posted Aug 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, comfortable, with a decent complimentary breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston, TX

Last Minute Stay

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Spent 6 days at this location. Clean, friendly staff, safe, and nice breakfast. Rather pricey for an HI Express but nice for the area. Easy access to Thruway (I90). The noise from room to room was rather loud. Definitely would recommend this hotel though for the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by johnfrom michigan

Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
great...i'll stay there anytime
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Western Massachusetts

Best choice south of Buffalo

Posted Jul 20, 2014
We had a family get together from five different origins and stayed three nights. I was in charge of researching lodging and spent a lot of time reading reviews and studying maps and rates. I concluded that the Holiday Inn was the best combination of location and quality south of Buffalo. It has very easy access to highways but is in a quiet place. While it did not have the lowest rates, its level of quality and the free breakfast made it an excellent value. All of my relatives were very pleased with the choice and I felt that I'd done well, also. The ads don't say this, but the fact is, there is some sort of food and beverage available 24/7, which meant I could grab something at 4:15 AM as I was leaving for an early flight, which was extremely convenient.