Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saint Joseph, MO

Great place to stay

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Stayed in room 421 for seven nights. Corner room was very spacious, clean, with comfortable king bed. Overall condition of facility was excellent. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Complimentary breakfast was better then other places I've stayed with a nice selection. My hat is off to the management of this hotel for providing a 1st class accomadation at a bargin price. I would highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Place to Stay!

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Easy trip into Buffalo, and Niagara Falls. Good food nearby and shopping.
This hotel was very clean, and the staff was very pleasant. Nice, newer facility. Also, was very quiet and located close to shopping. We had a great time there. I'd stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It's good!

Posted May 30, 2014
Environment is good! People are friendly at the front desk! I really enjoyed staying there! Everything is good! One thing is not that perfect is that it is a little bit far away from the Niagra Falls. So it is not recommended to stay here if you have plans to go there!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2014
Very clean and comfortable, would definitely go back. Accommodated late check in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in the middle of noware

Posted Mar 4, 2014
Pros: It's brand new, clean and feels comfortable. The included breakfast was also really great
Cons: Staff's willingness to please
Location: Not much near by. Skiing and snowboarding about 40 min away
It was good. Was just there for a night. The staff at the front desk didn't really seem to want to go above and beyond
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brittany

Convienent location.

Posted Feb 20, 2014
Pros: King Suite bed was very comfortable!
Cons: Very noisy on the 1st floor. I was the under the impression that the king suite had a jacuzzi tub (not pleased with an old shallow tub)
The King Suite had plenty of room for family of 4.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gay H. from Smethport, PA

A very comfortable stay.

Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Both the property and staff were warm and very accommodating.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dan HAZELTON

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2013 on Hotels.com