Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2014
The hotel is easy to find located right off an exit of the highway. The staff treated everyone with grace.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rochester, NY

Nice, clean hotel!!

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: I liked the modern look to it.
Location: Really close by i didnt think there was too much to offer. I did travel to downtown which wasnt too much of a hike.
I really enjoyed my night at this hotel. The staff was very welcoming as well as attentive. The room I stayed in was very clean and modern. I would stay in this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Last Minute Stay

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Spent 6 days at this location. Clean, friendly staff, safe, and nice breakfast. Rather pricey for an HI Express but nice for the area. Easy access to Thruway (I90). The noise from room to room was rather loud. Definitely would recommend this hotel though for the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Western Massachusetts

Best choice south of Buffalo

Posted Jul 20, 2014
We had a family get together from five different origins and stayed three nights. I was in charge of researching lodging and spent a lot of time reading reviews and studying maps and rates. I concluded that the Holiday Inn was the best combination of location and quality south of Buffalo. It has very easy access to highways but is in a quiet place. While it did not have the lowest rates, its level of quality and the free breakfast made it an excellent value. All of my relatives were very pleased with the choice and I felt that I'd done well, also. The ads don't say this, but the fact is, there is some sort of food and beverage available 24/7, which meant I could grab something at 4:15 AM as I was leaving for an early flight, which was extremely convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saint Joseph, MO

Great place to stay

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Stayed in room 421 for seven nights. Corner room was very spacious, clean, with comfortable king bed. Overall condition of facility was excellent. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Complimentary breakfast was better then other places I've stayed with a nice selection. My hat is off to the management of this hotel for providing a 1st class accomadation at a bargin price. I would highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Bill from Michigan

Great Stay

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
My wife and I had a great stay, clean room friendly staff close to everything but also quite at night. Will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Laurie from Hamburg, NY

Very Impressed

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean and comfortable. Hot breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Naveen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com