Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean modern hotel

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Staff allowed us to check in 5 hours early to make the bills game. Very helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tully, NY

Great Place to Stay

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: Easy on and off from the highway and near restaurants, bars, shopping, etc.
Cons: No complaints.
Location: 15 mins from the Buffalo Bills stadium, 20 mins from the airport, 20 mins from the Walden Galleria mall.
Booked these room in July 2014 for a December Buffalo Bills game. Very pleasantly surprised at the quality of the hotel and rooms. Bed was super comfy and the pillows were to die for. Very clean and looked new. Staff was friendly and professional. Breakfast buffet was good, a variety of breakfast items, eggs, bacon, sauage, juice, breads, muffins, yogurt, milk, fresh make your own pancakes, etc. Only complaint was the rooms were very warm, but we just turned the heat way down to make sleeping comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: Excellent room, beds and linen top quality
Cons: Nothing all was top notch
Location: Fairgrounds, Casino
We stayed as a group. The staff was wonderful in accommodating all of our needs. The pool was a perfect size and open until ten
5 out of 5
Recommended
by RJfrom Hamburg, NY

Toilet Paper

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Small issue but the roll of toilet paper had to be taken off the roll in order to use it. Problem was the replacement roll too thick for the open roll to rotate. Also, toilet flushing too noisy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Srini Emmadifrom Canton, MI

Awesome

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent. We enjoyed the stay at Holiday Inn. The breakfast was awesome. Kids and adults enjoyed the stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2014
The hotel is easy to find located right off an exit of the highway. The staff treated everyone with grace.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rochester, NY

Nice, clean hotel!!

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: I liked the modern look to it.
Location: Really close by i didnt think there was too much to offer. I did travel to downtown which wasnt too much of a hike.
I really enjoyed my night at this hotel. The staff was very welcoming as well as attentive. The room I stayed in was very clean and modern. I would stay in this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Richfrom Ohio

Niagara Trip

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really nice midrange hotel clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Sridharfrom Houston

Not worth for the charges

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room wasn't in a good location and expensive for a small town. We got a handicapped room, which wasn't used for a month. Room was little smelly. It's too far to visit Niagara Falls
4 out of 5
Recommended
by HCfrom Maryland

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The property is fairly new compared to other properties in it's vicinity. Building was very well maintained and staffed. We did find a few ants in the bathroom which housekeeping addressed immediately. The only down side was that the shower curtain should've been replaced (it was starting to get a little stale).