Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Barb from Toronto

Posted Dec 5, 2013
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Renovations currently taking place are badly needed
5 out of 5
Recommended
by PAT BOWLES

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mike & Leslie from Kitchener, On

Relaxing & Enjoyable stay

Posted Nov 29, 2013
Pros: Complimentary breakfast & supper, also unlimited wine & draft on tap from 5:30-7:30pm in the dining room.
Cons: Nothing comes to mind
Location: Easy access to the Buffalo Airport, The Galleria Mall. Lots of shopping areas and restaurants.
Easy accessability from the I90 & Hwy33. Close to all shopping ammeneties
2 out of 5
by Jennifer from Warren, Ohio

Disappointed

Posted Nov 11, 2013
Pros: pool, fireplace suite accomodations.
Cons: housekeeping and hotel staff needs to warn customers using a debit card their money may be tied up for awhile.
Location: Wegmans is close by.
We booked the fireplace suite because it had all the bedding accomdations that we needed. Was disappointed to arrive to find the hotel under construction at the beginning of November. Was disappointed to find human body hair in the garden bathtub. Was disappointed to find the pull out sofa had cereal on top of and underneath the mattress. Extremely disappointed that my debit card has a hold on my money despite the fact we checked out and I was promised all holds would be removed at checkout. The room is very big, very nice, pool is great. I wouldn't come back anytime soon though, which is a shame.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Greg Paquin from Cambridge ON, Canada

Wow what a change....

Posted Nov 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Always stay overnight with my family before flying out to a sunny destination. Will definitely have to reconsider my next stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by MP from Toronto

Very decent stay

Posted Nov 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Pros: Friendly staff Suites available Steps to grocery store Walden galleria close by Con: A bit pricey for what it offers
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Breakfast was average to above average. Awesome scones!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tracy from Peterborough, ON

Excellent Staff, Clean Room

Posted Nov 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Staff was great, they even wrote a personalized letter wishing us a good stay. The breakfast was good, and the kitchen staff excellent. The room was clean. It;s close to the airport but more importantly, it's close to some great shopping. It's the only place I'll be staying when I return. Thanks!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2013 on Hotels.com