Ratings based on 205 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

awesome place!

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Do yourself a favor and stay here for a great getaway!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Great place!

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Absolute gem! Staff were incredible, pool is amazing. Do not order pizza from Deniro's! Got the flyer from the front desk, bad bad bad pizza! We will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgetown, Ontario

So much fun!

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Pros: The staff, the room and especially the courtyard.
Cons: Huge lineups at breakfast for a Friday. Maybe you could extend the breakfast to 10:00.
Location: 5 minutes away from the Galleria and local restaurants
Brought my two girls back to school shopping in Buffalo. Always enjoy Homewood Suites and wasn't disappointed once again. Front desk staff was efficient, helpful and friendly. The room was perfect, as always. We LOVE Homewood Suites! This is the first time we've stayed in the summer and we loved sitting in the courtyard in the afternoon and by the fire at night. Very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

family vacation

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: The updated decor
Cons: The smell of smoke in the room. Also extend the pool time till 11 or 12 p.m.
I really enjoyed my stay, look forward to next year...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

fantastic service

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
very nice
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Mirza from Toronto

Good Hotel but noisy a/c and dirty sheets

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel location is good and the staff is very friendly. The room was recently renovated and was nice and clean. The breakfast was good. The only 2 complaints were that the bed sheets and towers had stains on them and did not smell fresh at all. Also the A/C would become very loud at time with vibration in the closet. Maybe our room was located near the a/c plant
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel and room

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Although the pool and breakfast was pretty crowded, the hotel and room were quiet, comfortable, clean and beautiful! Would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jay from Maryland

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The stay was well worth the price and more. The service was excellent. I recommend to all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by diane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, close to everything

Posted May 25, 2014
This hotel was perfect for our needs. We are a small family and came into town for a UB event. It was perfect. We were close to downtown, close to the airport and close to UB. This hotel is great for families, or those who want extra space. The staff was attentive and kind and met our every need. Overall, I highly recommend.